ACLens.com Reviews

04/16/2014
ACLens.com Ratings and User Reviews. ACLens.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 964 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.
Circle of Excellence - ACLens.com

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

6 years

ACLens.com Rating

More About ACLens.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 94%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ACLens.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 964 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Very easy, convenient, fast, and cheap to reorder contacts. Excellent service!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Quick and easy to follow. Great job.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I hope the fit well without prescription
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Lovely special effects prescription lenses.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I wasn't sure where to enter the promo code. After realizing it was in the "special instructions" box, I entered the code but it didn't not take any amount off of my total. ACLens makes it easy to reorder contacts but using promo codes on the site is not intuitive. I only reordered today in hopes of receiving the discount I was not given.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I am glad I took a chance to buy here, it was easy fast and now waiting for my delivery. Online site is user friendly. Looking forward to the next purchase.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Data base for Doctor's prescription was out of date. My doctor moved to a new practice 7 years ago and he is still listed in the old practice, hopefully you can find him to approve the online order of contacts.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I found the pricing correct but I wish it was free shipping.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Very easy to order lenses. Good pricing and I hope the quality of the product is just a good.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    The products are the cheapest and the best.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    !st time experience !
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Long time customer, always very satisfied with prices and customer service
  • Apr 14, 2014
    ACLens has provided me with the best of the lens in the market I highly recommend it.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    cheapest on the interent
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Have ordered for several years--have never had a bad experience. Can easily find what I am looking for, checkout is easy, delivery is accurate and fast.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Great selection and prices.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    As I tried to complete my order, I had to reset a forgotten password, so it took me to a new page, I reentered all the lens data again, only at checkout to see both the new order and the old order (doubling the order and amount of time to re-enter data. Might be nice if it would take you back to the original order or tell you to go back to the check out page you were using to continue order with temp password.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I been buying my Contact lens from ACLens for over 2 years now. Never paid retail price and there's always a discount code for you to use at the checkout. Shipping is fast and processing payment is on point. Never had problems with my orders. A+++ for ACLens.com!
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    Thank you for having the discontinued lens in stock.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Great price on collapsible reading glasses. Especially like free shipping.
    Apr 14, 2014
    Extremely fast shipping. Great price. Good selection of colors. Only improvement would be to offer reading glasses with higher magnification 2.75 and above.
Show
Hide
Hide