Abt.com Reviews

04/19/2014
Abt.com Ratings and User Reviews. Abt.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 276 reviews.
Abt.com is one of the largest independent retailers of consumer electronics and major household appliances in the US. In operation since 1936, Abt Electronics features competitive prices, free shipping,hassle-free returns, no sales tax and award winning customer service.
Circle of Excellence - Abt.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

11 years

Abt.com Rating

More About Abt.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 96%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

1% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Abt.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 276 Reviews
  • Apr 8, 2014
    This is the first time using ABT. It was an easy transaction and I have heard good things about this dealer.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Hi, it would be really helpful to have a list of compatible accessories. For example, I just ordered a camera, and would have liked to have added a case, but I did not like the one option provided. And there were too many to choose from if I just looked at all cases. Thanks!
  • Apr 8, 2014
    If it gets here on time, I will; be happy.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    The whose process was quick and easy. Two things I didn't find were the charges for installation and removal of old appliances.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Quick, fast service. Thanks for being so prompt.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Very competitive prices and easy shopping experience at abt.com. Happy I found this site.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    excellent so far!
  • Apr 4, 2014
    I have purchased from the past for personal use and have been very satisfied. I have now opened an account for my professional use and look forward to doing business with your company.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Looking forward to my new dishwasher!
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Awesome as always!
  • Apr 2, 2014
    I wasn't happy to find out the item I needed was not a stock item. We will see how long it takes for delivery before I make any judgement.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Apr 6, 2014
    Overall I was satisefied.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Well respected website!
    Apr 6, 2014
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Apr 5, 2014
    Quality products, great selection, stellar customer service! Highly recommed ABT. There's a reason ABT has been in business so long!
  • Mar 29, 2014
    greatcustomer service
    Apr 4, 2014
    first time buyer rate the vendor excelent
  • Mar 27, 2014
    Best price, easy to order, very clear about shipping and tax fees.
    Apr 4, 2014
  • Mar 25, 2014
    Apr 4, 2014
    Outstanding Price, free shipping and timely delivery.
  • Mar 22, 2014
    Great prices
    Apr 4, 2014
    Best price, fast shipping
  • Mar 22, 2014
    Best price I was able to find online for my major appliance purchase..
    Apr 6, 2014
    Package arrived 7 days after order was placed but won't be installed for another 2 weeks.
  • Mar 21, 2014
    So far so good. I had problems finding how to "checkout" but I found it eventually.
    Apr 5, 2014
    Great product and a good price. No shipping or taxes. Arrived ahead of time. Great job!
Show
Hide
Hide