NothingButSavings.com Reviews

04/15/2014
NothingButSavings.com Ratings and User Reviews. NothingButSavings.com is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 231 reviews. Last rated on 04/14/2014.
NothingButSoftware.com carries a comprehensive selection of software products for your PC.
Circle of Excellence - NothingButSavings.com

2003 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

NothingButSavings.com Rating

More About NothingButSavings.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 92%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

12% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for NothingButSavings.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 231 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I found this site while looking for a very particular type of headphones that were surprisingly not common on other sites. I am very happy to have found a site that sells then and the price was good as well.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Very easy to navigate website, good prices.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Found you on Google shop while looking for specific product. Your total price, item plus S&H, is why I chose to buy from you.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Awesome savings with this company!
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Love their unique products
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Usually if I need something, depending on the item (s)I check with NBS first
  • Apr 11, 2014
    It was great. Thank you for helping me find exactly what I needed!
  • Apr 11, 2014
    For me, the most interesting aspect of purchasing items from NBS is the fact that they have unusual items at a reasonably low price. That way, if the item is not up to expectations, I'm not out a lot of cash, if the gizmo purchased is not up to snuff.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Have referred many people for software, memory, etc.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    NBS is the best!
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I already knew what I was going to buy and did the research before coming to your webstore and purchasing the product. You were the cheapest outside of B&H Photo, so I came here. It helped that your google rating was good and that google has that "protection" policy with you.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Very pleased... I am glad I found this site!
  • Apr 9, 2014
    quick and easy, great price
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Good price so.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    I love this website
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Wait until I receive the tablet
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Sometimes products are of inferior quality, however based on the cost I do not bother to return.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    First time using - item in stock, good price and free shipping.
    Apr 12, 2014
    I was surprised that my order came in two different packages, would have liked to know this in advance. The first product (I ordered two of same things). The first product (not the envelope)appeared to have been opened as the side was open but the product looked unused and so I was satisfied.
  • Mar 25, 2014
    Love getting great value for my money.
    Apr 8, 2014
    I love finding unexpected bargains on the site! I've purchased several gifts that the folks have loved.
  • Mar 23, 2014
    Because there was no photo of the video card I wanted to buy I was going to buy it elsewhere, but there are many positive reviews of NBS on Google and this was the cheapest price for it. Photos are good to confirm the description because video card venders make several very similar versions of the same model with 2GB or 1GB of memory, or 2 fans instead of 1, or an overclocked vs stock version and these things are usually labeled on the card in a photo.
    Apr 9, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide