BabySuperMall.com Reviews

04/16/2014
BabySuperMall.com Ratings and User Reviews. BabySuperMall.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 764 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.
Circle of Excellence - BabySuperMall.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

BabySuperMall.com Rating

More About BabySuperMall.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

2% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BabySuperMall.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 764 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I was just wandering how long it will take for an item out of stock (which is one of my purchases, laguna monkey stickers)to arrive! thanks!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Very user friendly! Quick and easy!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    They have a great selection and variety of unique styles to choose from that are not seen or available in stores.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I had been having a very hard time finding a child's sports theme comforter in a queen size until I found the BabySuperMall website. I am so thankful to have run across it. As long as the comforter fits true to size, I am sure to order from this site in the future.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    This was a great site for me to shop. I'll shop here again!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    First time from this vendor. Very pleased thus far.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I thought with my first order from baby super mall that I was supposed to get some kind of a discount certificate towards my next purchase but I didn't. Purchasing the mesh crib liner as the set I bought previously has the sold bumper and the kids don't want to use that one due to sids articles they have rea.d
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I only wish my item was in stock.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I first ordered from them on EBay and had a great experience, Super fast shipping and the items were exactly what I wanted and then some, to say I was satisfied is an understatement. The level of service caused me to come to their website and order more of the collection I originally ordered. Will order again and recommend for sure!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    This was one of the only places I could find Disney nursery products.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    BabySupermall was one of the few places I could find Disney nursery products.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I think your web set up is easy to use, if I forget something and want to go back it is easy to get back and forth without losing my place. I will be back, I am going to request that Baby Super Ball is where to register for baby gifts All the best Francine
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I ordered a few items and at first I did not know how to ADD to CART without exiting the page…
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Your website is easy to use and I love the free shipping! Your items are reasonable priced as well. I will definitely be back.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Not happy with the coupon code not working but overall....ok I guess..Probably will go back to my other site
  • Apr 8, 2014
    I do like this sight but there is never a coupon and I have bought a lot and never gets coupons
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Easy to order, shipping was free because of larger purchase.
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 5, 2014
    My experience with BabySuperMall so far has been excellent. The prices are a bit on the higher end. However, I have found that BabySuperMall carries a lot of products that are not available from any other vendor so I am willing to pay a little more than I expected in order to obtain a specific item. The selection is wonderful.
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Apr 3, 2014
    I found a variety of designs for both boys and girls that I couldn't find in other stores.
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Love the selection.
    Apr 15, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide