Chinese Herbs Direct Reviews

04/15/2014
Chinese Herbs Direct Ratings and User Reviews. Chinese Herbs Direct is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 214 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.

Chinese Herbs Direct Rating

More About Chinese Herbs Direct

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 90%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

5% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Chinese Herbs Direct

Showing 1 - 20 of 214 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Easy to navigate your site based on health issues
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Very large selection of hard to find Chinese herbs
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Lots of options at great prices
  • Apr 14, 2014
    iI AM CONCEARNED THAT THE 5-6 DAYS SHIPPING WILL NOT BE HONORED AND I HAVE NO TELEPHONE NUMBER TO VERIFY.A TELEPHONE NUMBER WOULD BE MOST HELPFUL.I WILL ONLY BE AT THIS ADDRESS FOR A SHORT TIME. MY CELL , 231-203-3340
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Easy use website
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I would like to receive a literature about your herbs (what they can do and for which disease we can use them by e-mail.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I really liked the website , this is my first time trying out the product . I really hope that it does it's job.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    I am excited to see if this product works for me.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Great experience thus far with both purchases. I really like the product, especially the cost.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    good so far
  • Apr 10, 2014
    JUST NEED ENGLISH TO ALSO BE USED FOR DESCRIPTIONS / DIRECTIONS.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    First time buyer is impressed with pricing and ease of shopping at Chinese Herbs.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    So excited to find this easier to use venue for purchasing Chinese Herbs.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    It was great! I love your product!
  • Apr 5, 2014
    I was very pleased with my first order couple of months ago. Package arrived in 3 days Great..Enjoyed the tea plus my blood sugar dropped to normal readings Thank you
    Apr 14, 2014
    all that I ordered arrived safe and sound. This is my second order and I have been pleased with both order. Thank You very much.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    I have made this site and place my one and only source to getting the herbs that I and my family members need! I am a very happy and satisfied customer! I have recommended other family members to purchase from this place!
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    I was told that the product i ordered was for weight loss, I did not loose white, But i did get High Blood Presure, So i stoped taken it.
  • Mar 29, 2014
    don't know yet.waiting to see how long it takes to arrive.
    Apr 11, 2014
    I was totally happy about how fast I received my product. they shipped out right away.
  • Mar 20, 2014
    Great products. Awesome shipping cost
    Apr 10, 2014
    Great prices and fast shipping
  • Mar 16, 2014
    Would like to see them sell " Tikuanyin " tea; from China
    Apr 9, 2014
    Pretty good, ok, Joe
Show
Hide
Hide