Smilox.com Reviews

04/18/2014
Smilox.com Ratings and User Reviews. Smilox.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 46 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.

Smilox.com Rating

More About Smilox.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 95%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

2% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Smilox.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Easy to use. Cannot comment on much else as this is the first time using the site.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Very satisfied with smilox denture cleaner, the only cleaner I will ever use. Always order from smilox.com, it is the best.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I am very happy with this site and their products. I have ordered from them previously and will do so again. Best prices and no shipping,wow!!
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Haven't tried it yet
  • Apr 5, 2014
    All went great, can't wait to get order now.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Great prices and great service!
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Would like it better if you used paypal.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Apr 7, 2014
    A good product at a good price with fast shipping.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    The ordering process was quick and easy. I have not received the order yet since I just ordered it 10 minutes ago. But if the shipping process was as fast as the ordering was, I would give Smilox 5 stars!
    Apr 9, 2014
    Smilox went above and beyond in a very fast manner to correct a problem with my order. Order was shipped out within 48 hours. I give Smilox an A+....I will order again from them and you should too!
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Wonderful products and very reasonable prices and excellent customer service!
  • Mar 29, 2014
    I will wait until delivery to comment
    Apr 9, 2014
  • Mar 27, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    price for the items is quite good.I think delively fees are a little expensive for the size and weight of the package I received.
  • Mar 25, 2014
    So far I am very satisfied with this company. I just wish they accepted paypal
    Apr 2, 2014
    I was very satisfied with my product order. I got my package quicker then expected.
  • Mar 25, 2014
    I was very pleased with how quickly my first order several months ago came.
    Apr 2, 2014
  • Mar 23, 2014
    Very nice to deal with - no problems.
  • Mar 22, 2014
    love whiter teeth.
  • Mar 15, 2014
    Pretty cool online shop = a lot cheaper buying whitening supplies from them vs my dentist!
  • Mar 13, 2014
    I hope my first time shopping experience is great. There is no phone number for company.
    Mar 23, 2014
    The product that I purchased did not whiten my teeth. In stead it made them look dull. My teeth well maintained by my dentist and myself. I have been a user of Nite White teeth whitener for the last 5 year ( using only 2x yearly). I thought this product would replace the nite white product but it seems to be nothing but peroxide and noting else. I don't think I will purchase that product again. I dont think the quality of the product was good at all and I Idont believe this product is worth its name.
  • Mar 8, 2014
    I asked if the 4 syringes at $16.99 were the same as $24.99. Answer was that the product was the same but there was no explanation for the $8 difference so I still didn't know which product to order.
  • Mar 6, 2014
    very good and efficient service. nice job.
    Mar 14, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide