BigDiscountFragrances.com Reviews

04/18/2014
BigDiscountFragrances.com Ratings and User Reviews. BigDiscountFragrances.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 90 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - BigDiscountFragrances.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

BigDiscountFragrances.com Rating

More About BigDiscountFragrances.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BigDiscountFragrances.com

Showing 51 - 70 of 90 Reviews
  • Feb 21, 2014
    Always excellent results and savings
  • Feb 20, 2014
    i like their prices and services..
  • Feb 19, 2014
    I love BigDiscountFragrances.com, they are the best site to get my favorites at an affordable price!
  • Feb 17, 2014
    Able to find a hard to find favorite
  • Feb 16, 2014
    Great company to do business with
  • Feb 14, 2014
    I haven't received my order(s) yet! I just placed my 2nd order and don't see any indication that my discount code was accepted, nor did I get a discount for signing up for emails or for completing the online survey (twice). When offered additional discounts, I expect to receive them. I love nice things; but, am on a budget and try to get the maximum discounts. Especially when promised to me! I'm sure I will enjoy my products when received; but, I would like to have ALL my DISCOUNTS as well!
  • Feb 13, 2014
    I have for many years ordered perfume from here and I'm always completely satisfied!!!
    Feb 21, 2014
    Always very happy with my purchases and pricing.
  • Feb 13, 2014
    it is very hard to find my scent in stores and malls i just go to your site and you always have what i am looking for thank you so much... and at a great price 50 to 60 dollars cheaper then stores
  • Feb 13, 2014
    HAve ordered in the past....very happy with the service and the product. Thank-you!!!!!!!!
    Feb 23, 2014
  • Feb 13, 2014
    great selection & good value for designer fragrances. 'Liked free shipping for valentines day for me!
  • Feb 10, 2014
    Feb 20, 2014
    The prices are great
  • Feb 9, 2014
    survey should be 1 page no more than 10 questions
    Feb 19, 2014
    It's great !
  • Feb 7, 2014
    Due to allergies I can only wear Wind Song. I would appreciate it if you carried larger bottles and powder. Please advise.
    Feb 15, 2014
    I would like another size added to your list. Also body powder, all in Windsong.
  • Feb 7, 2014
    Very easy to use .
    Feb 14, 2014
  • Feb 6, 2014
    Feb 21, 2014
    I love the sent of ALL 10 of my fragrances!
  • Feb 6, 2014
    Very good prices but were out of stock on a few items but you will alert me when you have them in
    Feb 14, 2014
    I was very satisfied with the size for the price I will order from you only I'm very satisfied thank you
  • Feb 2, 2014
    Very Professional in Presentation
    Feb 11, 2014
    Truly Professional
  • Jan 28, 2014
    Very pleased to find a website like this. I can't wait for the items to arrive for my boyfriend
    Feb 14, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide