NutritionGeeks Reviews

04/17/2014
NutritionGeeks Ratings and User Reviews. NutritionGeeks is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 125 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.
Circle of Excellence - NutritionGeeks

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

NutritionGeeks Rating

More About NutritionGeeks

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 100%

Neutral

4% 0%

Negative

7% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for NutritionGeeks

Showing 1 - 20 of 125 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    New to site
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Found a great price on what I wanted.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    You have a great site. It's easy to use, fast and it always works. I would like to know how to get coupons.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    A straightforward place to do business; always top quality and update inventory often. prices are the best when buying in bulk (free shipping) and of course 'pay it forward'!
  • Apr 12, 2014
    The collagen product I purchased did not say what the collagen source is, chicken, cow, fish. That is useful info. Also, you didn't have the type of multi I was looking for. I think it's called Active Teen.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Very pleased with service
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I hate bizrate
  • Apr 9, 2014
    there when we need them; always good service.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    I think you should ship free shipping to get more customers
  • Apr 7, 2014
    I'm very excited to have found this online store! You have the widest selection of Tate's brand items, Thank you!!!!
  • Apr 7, 2014
    I love the service & the prices.
    Apr 15, 2014
    Love the company!!!
  • Apr 6, 2014
    I have always been happy with the items I have ordered from Nutrition Geeks. Their products are high quality, prices reasonable, shipping normally quick.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    They should proof their web-site copy better. I found a glaring grammar blunder.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Great prices and my orders always come quickly.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    I have been satisfied with the service I receive. Thank you!
    Apr 12, 2014
    I am satisfied with my order. Thank you for your prompt service and good packaging.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Apr 12, 2014
    Love this site
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Watch the prices on alpha fibe :)
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Apr 2, 2014
    I think since they are saving from ebay 10% THEY SHOULD TRANSFER THAT SAVINGS TO S BY DOING FREE SHEEPING
    Apr 17, 2014
    Nice people
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Apr 10, 2014
    I am very satisfied with this company. Very efficient courteous. I will continue to order from them. I like the product very much.
  • Mar 22, 2014
    I can always count on NutritionGeeks to carry the organic vitamins I need at a discount price.
    Apr 16, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide