InkjetSuperstore.com Reviews

04/16/2014
InkjetSuperstore.com Ratings and User Reviews. InkjetSuperstore.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 2158 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.

InkjetSuperstore.com Rating

More About InkjetSuperstore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 92%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for InkjetSuperstore.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 2158 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    website very user friendly
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I have used InkjetSuperstore.com for years. They have kept my business with great service and great prices.Keep up the great work.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Everything seems fine so far, will wait to see how the product is and the time it take to get here.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    It was an easy process.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Very easy web site to use!! Thanks
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I wasn't able to get to pal upon checking. gave MC card another problem. Checkout took 20 min!!!!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    This is the first time I tried the link to previous order and zip!!! I was finished!!!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I'd like to see free shipping for orders of $50.00 and under and a flat fee shipping rate of $4.95 for orders of $50.01- $100.00.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I received an email titled "Free shipping Easter week. Then when I went into the website, it stated "free shipping over $75.00". I didn't appreciate this "deception".
  • Apr 16, 2014
    you screwed up my last order and almost screwed this one up . the cart has items in i didn`t click on at all in it .
  • Apr 16, 2014
    good buy thank you
  • Apr 16, 2014
    i had been using another discount company for laser ink supplies. they were weren't brand name. refurbished brand name was less.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I love IJSS because you have GREAT prices and I like the coupon codes and my order always comes quickly. Thanks, great job!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Fast delivery, product as advertised, excellent pricing.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I am hoping these cartridges fit into my printer, but I think I ordered my previous one from InkJet and it did. Prior to that, the cartridges I ordered on line did not fit.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    very easy to find products and order quick service
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    very timely, got what I paid for, well satisfied.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Excellent value & good shipping times.
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Great company would definitely use again
    Apr 16, 2014
    Very pleased with this companies
  • Apr 5, 2014
    I have bought from them for a couple of years. i like the products. and i can afford them.
    Apr 16, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide