Laptopcharge.com Reviews

04/17/2014
Laptopcharge.com Ratings and User Reviews. Laptopcharge.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 75 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Laptopcharge.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Laptopcharge.com Rating

More About Laptopcharge.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

6% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Laptopcharge.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I hope everything is what you guys say it is when it actually does arrive...Thanx.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I truly appreciate the technical information, via very prompt replies to my 2 email inquiries.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Great Prices, especially shipping charges and discounts
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I found it very easy to find what I was looking for
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Very low prices compared to other dealers.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Awesome site, had exactly what I was looking for and what name brand stores didn't carry.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Overall experience is good
  • Apr 6, 2014
    older models were not listed individually which made it a little harder to find what I was looking for
    Apr 17, 2014
    Did not have exact item number match so it made it a little confusing
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Quick and easy
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Good quality batteries, great selection, quick shipping. Why pay OEM price when you can get the same or better quality at a lower price?
    Apr 8, 2014
  • Apr 2, 2014
    I would have much preferred to charge directly to Visa or MasterCard rather than through Paypal. Otherwise the purchase was easy and the selection was excellent. I will recommend the site and also buy here again if I need a battery or AC adapter.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Trouble logging into PayPal
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Purchased a battery for my wife's laptop. Came as expected & has worked fine
    Apr 10, 2014
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Price is Right!
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Not being that literate on the computer your system made things simple to process..TNX
  • Mar 23, 2014
    The ordering process was great. I anticipate that the product will also be.
    Mar 29, 2014
  • Mar 23, 2014
    Hope battery is as good as advertised.
    Mar 31, 2014
  • Mar 18, 2014
    Mar 26, 2014
    Very satisfied. Did not know this was a Canadian company and expected delays. To the contrary, delivery was unexpectedly rapid to central Illinois. Just what I needed.
  • Mar 12, 2014
    Nice experience, good selection.
    Mar 28, 2014
    Awesome... New battery matched the same color and pattern of my laptop.
  • Mar 3, 2014
    I'm very excited and glad for. This Web site.check it out
Show
Hide
Hide