MardiGrasOutlet.com Reviews

04/17/2014
MardiGrasOutlet.com Ratings and User Reviews. MardiGrasOutlet.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 901 reviews. Last rated on 04/17/2014.
Circle of Excellence - MardiGrasOutlet.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

MardiGrasOutlet.com Rating

More About MardiGrasOutlet.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 99%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

1% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for MardiGrasOutlet.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 901 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2014
    A GREAT PLACE TO SHOP, ESPECIALLY IF YOU HATE DRIVING IN TRAFFIC, AND I GET IT DELIVERED TO MY HOME!WOULD LIKE A COUPON TOO!!!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THE SELECTIONS!!!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Everything I neededfor my new hobby of deco mesh wreaths I found after searching local hobby stores with little success
  • Apr 15, 2014
    We buy fro. You every year when we have our Mardi Gras/cajun coomk out. The guest love all the beads and are excited to see new ones.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    This is a great source of supplies for bars, which is who I work for and what I am ordering this product for. I would recommend this site to anyone who would like novelty items that are unique, and extremely cheap. Loved the shopping experience and looking forward to using this site more in the future!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great site, good prices and everything I was looking for :)
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Cute stuff. Wish there were more Crawfish Party options.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Many items were out of stock, and in the end I bought less then I intended to due to this, however their prices are reasonable as is their timing for shipping.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Love your store Wish you offered PayPal checkout
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Nice selection of items.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I am pleased with the experience except for the ordering went slow.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I was looking specifically for the Oak Grove jambalaya mix. Your business came up first in my search. Will probably order again but would REALLY like to see you use PayPal. It's a much easier and safer method of payment n
  • Apr 14, 2014
    We first came here because of the Hurricane Glasses we needed. While hunting around, I discovered a number of other items for great prices that would enhance our Mardi Gras themed fund raising dinner.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    this was a great buy for us. Happy to have found this company last year.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    Great value for the price, speedy order processing and delivery! Will definitely order again.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    Thank you for you service
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Found what I was looking for since other sites did not have it or were out of stock
    Apr 14, 2014
    I've looked on many other websites for the items I needed and Mardi Gras Outlet had them all at reasonable prices
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    They were great
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    I like the variety and ease of ordering from Mardi Gras Outlet.
  • Mar 20, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    I received my items very quickly. I am pleased with the overall experience and would use this company again myself and will definitely recommend them to others.
Show
Hide
Hide