Beyond Bedding Reviews

04/18/2014
Beyond Bedding Ratings and User Reviews. Beyond Bedding is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 40 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.

Beyond Bedding Rating

More About Beyond Bedding

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 100%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

6% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Beyond Bedding

Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    your shipping price is to hight
  • Apr 14, 2014
    easy to find product needed , quick response time
  • Apr 5, 2014
    you had exactly what we were looking for my sons room..
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Very good selection and great products!
  • Mar 26, 2014
    i would like if you could break bundles up instead of having to buy the whole baby bedding set.
  • Mar 24, 2014
    Great Prices and Selection!
  • Mar 18, 2014
    availabilty hard time finding item
  • Mar 17, 2014
    Wish I would of had a coupon
  • Mar 14, 2014
    My 6 year old is huge into zebra print and pink. I was able to get it all at Beyond Bedding for a reasonable price.
  • Mar 13, 2014
    Great selection of products.
  • Mar 11, 2014
    First time to try this online company, liked what I saw and hopeful that product will be of good quality so that I may purchase other products in the future
  • Mar 11, 2014
    Love their 100 percent cotton bedding. Bought 2 kids sets in the past and couldn't be happier with them.
  • Mar 9, 2014
    Mar 17, 2014
    Thanks.will need more bosser.
  • Mar 6, 2014
    I love this site! it's my 2nd purchase and i'll probably purchase again in a year
  • Mar 5, 2014
    The shipping was expensive to Canada. If the shipping rates were lower I would order from beyond bedding more frequently.
  • Mar 2, 2014
    Excellent explanation about product type.
    Mar 15, 2014
  • Mar 2, 2014
    I would have ordered the whole Sweet Jojo pink and Green Flower twin Bed Collection 2 sets but way fair gave me automatically 5% and the 10% coupon code . I luv ur website but other websites offer the same prices you do but with better coupons all your coupons on line are expired. Having 5 children and 9 grand kids ( 3 boys in the military) and my husband who is stationed in Italy I shop online a lot look forward to some great coupons for Easter is coming soon
  • Feb 25, 2014
    It is hard to give feed back when I have not received the bedding yet.
  • Feb 22, 2014
    Mar 4, 2014
    Prices are great compared to others
  • Feb 19, 2014
    i bought curtain and pad cover for my grand child nursery because my son bought the crib bedding and I decide to pay for curtain and padthank you
    Mar 10, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide