AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

04/17/2014
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 6841 reviews. Last rated on 04/17/2014.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 6841 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Appreciate the video components and the parts diagrams to assure I'm replacing the correct part
  • Apr 17, 2014
    thank you for clearly displaying a diagram of appliance parts,which helps selection process and for video of how to attach the part.overall a very professional site.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I know this parts perfect to have stock , pretty good deal, proud
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Other than the code not working, this business seems ok. They can use some customer service help. They wouldn't honor my code either. Order chat is a joke.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you're unhappy with your recent APP visit. Unfortunately we do not have any promotions running at this time, so we're unable to honor any codes. I have reviewed your account and I could not locate ... Read full response »
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I think the "How to" videos are great!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I really like your site. It is easy to find the parts I need and complete my order.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    The transaction was awesome....it was a very smooth & quick process...Thank You So Much... Have A Productive Day....
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Great Site! easy and fast
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Price was 1/3 that of Sears!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    This is a great resource for finding parts that you need. I shop around and Appliancepartspros.com always has the lowest price. I also love the diagrams they provide, it makes finding the part even when you can't find a part number.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Always easy shopping. Can make repairs that I used to have to pay for.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Very straightforward experience. Good product identifiers and photos.It is easy to use being a homeowner who wants to fix my own appliances.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Excellent phone help from Crystal.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Great selection and prices. This is my second time shopping here and I will come again.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    It was wasy to order
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Appliance Parts Pros usually always have what we need and it is shipped in a timely manner.
    Apr 17, 2014
    Great service, website is easy to use, very prompt deliver. What more would a customer want?

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for using our site and for your feedback. We are glad you liked our services. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    We could not have been more pleased or happier.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for choosing AppliancePartsPros.com. We are glad you liked our services. We are happy you chose us and that we could help you fix your appliance. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    Very easy will use this site in the future

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for the endorsement. We'll be there for you next time, too! Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Online shopping with Appliance Parts Pros was a breeze! Their prices where lower than any other online places I looked at. I will be back, if I ever need parts for any other appliances I own.
    Apr 17, 2014

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to hear you benefited from our services and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Apr 6, 2014
    it was a nice surprise that the site carried the part, less expensive than other sites, and that the shipping was less too.
    Apr 17, 2014

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for choosing AppliancePartsPros.com. We are happy you chose us and that we could help you fix your appliance. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
Show
Hide
Hide