AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

04/19/2014
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 6812 reviews. Last rated on 04/19/2014.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 6812 Reviews
  • Apr 19, 2014
    First time on the website. I am impressed.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    More power. Good Prices. Can't Compare it
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Very informative. Love the cross reference tool to match up appliance parts. Quick and east to use this website. Looking forward to their fast shipment.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    1st rate vendor, extremely fast, 1st rate products
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Pretty straight-forward website. I greatly appreciated that a schematic was posted and I could get parts by sight.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Best darn suppier of Appliance parts .
  • Apr 19, 2014
    I have ordered from this business before, and I have been highly satisfied with each purchase.Thank you!
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Really like video showing how to replace part>>>EXCELLENT
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Have bought parts from here before and have been totally satisfied
  • Apr 19, 2014
    easy site to use
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Great website and video
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Good Site - plan on using in the future for personal and Business
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Great web site. I love the videos with explanation of how to replace parts. Wonderful!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Apr 19, 2014
    I have installed the water valve on the refridgerator and it went fine but I have not yet installed the stove ingigter. I still have concerns that it is not the part that I need but your prople told me it was. I sure hope so

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Please contact us if the part we recommended didn't fix the problem and we will be able to further assist you. Thank you for your feedback. Best wishes, Lou
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Apr 19, 2014
    The part was a reverse of the original.Unfortunately I did not have a quarter inch compression fitting for the supply line which was a spade connection on the original 45 minutes each way from.my cottage with the fittings and all waswwll

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for taking the time to review our site. We are happy everything worked out. Best wishes, Lou
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Apr 19, 2014
    Loved the website. It was the easiest I have ever experiences in finding a part for an appliance! Blown away with the whole experience. Pricing was awesome. I saved over $30 dollars compared to a competitor sight. Free shipping was a added bonus! I'll be back!!!!!!!!!!
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Very pleased so for
    Apr 19, 2014
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Apr 19, 2014
    I was impressed the parts arrived within 5 days of my order...and I did NOT request anything other than normal mailing options (1st class priority mail).
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Good, easy to order.
    Apr 19, 2014
  • Mar 31, 2014
    good web site
    Apr 19, 2014
    everything was ok
Show
Hide
Hide