Faucet-Warehouse.com Reviews

04/17/2014
Faucet-Warehouse.com Ratings and User Reviews. Faucet-Warehouse.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 88 reviews. Last rated on 04/14/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Faucet-Warehouse.com

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Faucet-Warehouse.com Rating

More About Faucet-Warehouse.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Faucet-Warehouse.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 88 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2014
    great order experience can't wait for delivery
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I am glad to see a site have the parts available plus Great shipping choices.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    The best !
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Great web site
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Excellent Company to deal with! Always top notch service, and super fast shipping. I would recommend Faucet-Warehouse.com to anyone.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    found the item that we were looking for at a reduced price from the other places that we had looked at.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    They were willing to price match.
    Apr 16, 2014
    I was pleased with their price match with a competitor.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    good variety and prices free shipping a big plus
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Great website and pricing
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Apr 11, 2014
    Faucet-Warehouse was great no complaints. The MOEN Faucet had a sensor problem and did not work properly. I contacted MOEN directly, worked with their tech support and determined a problem with the top sensor. MOEN "QUICKLY" sent a replacement which I received in 2 days. All is working well. This was not due to shipping damage or anything like that the sensor was bad and MOEN took care of it right away.
  • Mar 28, 2014
    easy to navigate and excellent prices
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Best price found easy purchase
    Apr 8, 2014
    Great buying experience
  • Mar 27, 2014
    Very easy to find what I wanted
    Apr 4, 2014
  • Mar 27, 2014
    GREAT PRICE and Selection
    Mar 31, 2014
    Great buy, will buy more products when I need them.
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Great prices, easy to find products, and fast shipping.
    Apr 17, 2014
    Correct product, fast shipping, and good prices. I will be shopping here again.
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Faucet Warehouse offers very competitive prices and the free shipping was what sealed the deal for me. I will recommend them to others pursuant upon receiving a product that is new and free of damages and defects.
    Apr 3, 2014
    Faucet Warehouse shipped the product for free and very quickly, the bathroom faucet was in perfect condition and they offered the most competitive price. In fact, some Amazon vendors were selling USED faucets of this model for the same amount. I could not be more satisfied with this vendor. From start to finish, they beat the competition.
  • Mar 25, 2014
    good prices, fast delivery
    Apr 9, 2014
  • Mar 22, 2014
    Easy to order and best price!
    Apr 1, 2014
    I got exactly what I wanted at the best price and delivered as promised. What more could you want?
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Very good prices for what I was looking for. I appreciate the shipping options.
    Mar 30, 2014
    Of the few places that had what I was looking for, faucet Warehose had the best price. The while experience was painless.
  • Mar 17, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    Good Products.Good Service.Highly recommend.
Show
Hide
Hide