RC Boca Hobbies Reviews

04/16/2014
RC Boca Hobbies Ratings and User Reviews. RC Boca Hobbies is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 58 reviews. Last rated on 03/17/2014.

RC Boca Hobbies Rating

More About RC Boca Hobbies

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 100%

Neutral

6% 0%

Negative

12% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for RC Boca Hobbies

Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews
  • Mar 17, 2014
    initially the prices appear very competitive and plan on doing more upgrades to my Savage 25 in the near future; this will be where I go first!!
  • Mar 16, 2014
    Shipping cost is rough, but hard to avoid.
  • Mar 15, 2014
    Best real around.
    Apr 2, 2014
    Best hobby shop around. Thanks
  • Mar 15, 2014
    web site slow after placing the order
    Mar 25, 2014
  • Mar 15, 2014
    Couple be easier to search for parts, but not too bad if you have part numbers.
  • Mar 12, 2014
    Quick and easy except this Survey
  • Mar 11, 2014
    Aways a good experience.
  • Mar 10, 2014
    I'm sure I will be buy the same parts, just hopefully not all of them quite a bit more I bet.
  • Mar 7, 2014
    I will be buying everything for my rc car here at rcboca.com
  • Mar 6, 2014
    large selection competive prices
  • Mar 5, 2014
    Very good selection of products
  • Mar 5, 2014
    Mar 17, 2014
    My simulator was delivered in a timely manor and was well packed. It works great.
  • Mar 3, 2014
    Mar 18, 2014
    Great selection and a great price. Product was what it was advertised to be.
  • Feb 26, 2014
    The item comes in several different colors and there was no option to purchase different colors.
    Mar 8, 2014
  • Feb 26, 2014
    Mar 3, 2014
    Awesome seller great pricing and outstanding service
  • Feb 23, 2014
    Mar 6, 2014
    Packaging was inadequate to protect the Styrofoam wing. End was crushed, but over two days, I was able to reshape it enough for use.
  • Feb 23, 2014
    Website was good ordering was quick and easyThey had in stock what I wanted that I couldn't find at other hobby stores
    Mar 3, 2014
  • Feb 23, 2014
    great help on the phone, with an online order
    Mar 5, 2014
    nice helpful guy on the phone to walk me through an online order,either he gave me the wrong part number or I entered the wrong part number for one of the items I ordered I'm in the process of making an exchange.
  • Feb 22, 2014
    Had trouble because splitting the order due to using visa gift cards
    Mar 9, 2014
  • Feb 21, 2014
    Found the item I wanted and purchased it. Great
    Mar 3, 2014
    NONE
Show
Hide
Hide