GreatGolfDeals.com Reviews

04/17/2014
GreatGolfDeals.com Ratings and User Reviews. GreatGolfDeals.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 10 reviews. Last rated on 04/04/2014.

GreatGolfDeals.com Rating

More About GreatGolfDeals.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 88%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

6% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for GreatGolfDeals.com

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
  • Apr 4, 2014
    I appreciate that I can get name brand golf items from an authorized source that will stand behind the purchase at a discount.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    The website is convenient to search for related products. Hope I will receive the product soon.
  • Mar 27, 2014
    Very satisfied with ease and price of purchase. Now just going to wait and see how long it takes to receive and if the order is fulfilled correctly.
  • Mar 25, 2014
    I purchased a set of irons previously & was pleased with all aspects thereby leading to today's order.
    Apr 11, 2014
    A great shop to deal with.
  • Mar 13, 2014
    Apr 6, 2014
    Driver shipped with wrong shaft. Only offered a very small discount or return. I ha to challenge the discount to get a suitable amount v
  • Mar 2, 2014
    Great golf has always exceeded my expecting. I do recommend great golf to all my friends. Thanks for your good service.
  • Feb 26, 2014
    Mar 6, 2014
    The only problem was the golf bag, they didn't have the one they offered.Besides the order take a few days to left for shipping
  • Feb 14, 2014
    I always shop around and find myself shopping at greatgolfdeal.com
    Mar 3, 2014
    This was a new product and a great deal, compared to all other golf stores.
  • Jan 24, 2014
    Great experience. Great deal.
Show
Hide
Hide