Produplicator.com Reviews

04/15/2014
Produplicator.com Ratings and User Reviews. Produplicator.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 91 reviews. Last rated on 04/13/2014.

Produplicator.com Rating

More About Produplicator.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 84%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

7% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Produplicator.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 91 Reviews
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Good Product at a great price
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Hope its what we need. Thanks
  • Apr 12, 2014
    its a great site
  • Apr 10, 2014
    LOOKING FOWARD TO DO BUSINESS WITH YOU. TIMELY DELIVERLY IS THE MOST IMPORTANT IN OUR BUSINESS. LOOKING FOWARD TO DOING A GOOD REVIEW AFTER TIMELY DELIVERY
  • Apr 6, 2014
    The only area I see that could use some improvement is the receipt. It appears to have a minimum of information on it. When information is needed in the future - the receipt is where I went and found it was almost useless. At a minimum I would like to see a name and address of where I purchased a product and contact information for service beyond the sale.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    This item is to be used for my church I just pray it works any thing is better then sitting 5 hr. to make 25 or 30 copies for everyone
  • Apr 3, 2014
    It was great to get complete information on this item since I was looking for it on Best Buy and they could give me little information
  • Mar 30, 2014
    it was so good to find it easy
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Great site , Great prices , easy to use .
  • Mar 27, 2014
    Happy with the speed to find the right machine for me
  • Mar 25, 2014
    Easy to use and great support !
  • Mar 25, 2014
    I cannot fully determine how good they are until I GET the product.
    Apr 8, 2014
  • Mar 24, 2014
    So far so good.
  • Mar 24, 2014
    This is what I am looking for beside other company is very expensive. The price is not bad at all. I wish if you have a Military discount. Thank You!
  • Mar 22, 2014
    impressed and enticed about the multifunctional mechanism and I have its durable and will last for long
  • Mar 20, 2014
    I had another duplicator of inferior quality. This a much better unit andI expect to enjoy using it. I expect to buy again from Pro-DuplicatorBuying the product was very easy.
    Mar 28, 2014
    This is the first time I ordered from Produplicator.Producto came on time.Product quality is excellent.I am very happy with it.
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Apr 1, 2014
    Quick, convenient, easy to order, quick to receive. Thanks!
  • Mar 18, 2014
    Mar 26, 2014
    Easy ordering process, quick service, great product
  • Mar 17, 2014
    Everything about ProDuplicator is amazing. From product selection and prices, to the easy to use website, to the no-hassle check out, I am blown away!!!!
    Mar 27, 2014
    Thank You for an excellent product and outstanding service.
  • Mar 12, 2014
    Mar 22, 2014
    this product is now in use and so far so good all is working well
Show
Hide
Hide