Skin1 Reviews

04/17/2014
Skin1 Ratings and User Reviews. Skin1 is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 570 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Skin1

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Skin1 Rating

More About Skin1

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 94%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

8% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Skin1

Showing 11 - 30 of 570 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I only want skin products you asked far to many personal questions sorry Guys
  • Apr 14, 2014
    what a great website...excellent prices and ease of use
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Been ordering from Skin1 for a couple of years; only had to make one return and had no hassle.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    It's easy,fast and pleasant
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Only place I have found my Elta MD products.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I had a terrible time checking out on my iPad, had to use a lap top. Then when I tried using the coupon code NOW15 it wouldn't take it.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    It offers the Payot products I use; the prices are high, but I buy sparingly and carefully; the shipping is free; the shipping is fast; and the skin products, which are in glass jars, are wrapped carefully and well, which I appreciate very much.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Easy to order, and arrives quickly!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    GREAT SITE FOR HAIR AND BEAUTY PRODUCTS WITH GREAT PRICES FREE SHIPPING AND COUPONS
  • Apr 13, 2014
    The only place I can buy this product...
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I will know more when the order is fulfilled. Is is my first purchase. I was pleased to see a brand hard to find in the US.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Not enough experience at this time.
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    It take too long to deliver my package.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    As a rule I only buy cosmetics and beauty products from Skin1 not only for their free shipping and selection, but also for their quality, awesome customer service, reliability, and routine specials.
    Apr 13, 2014
    I am a loyal Skin1 shopper because it is such a reputable, reliable and easy site (and business) to use!
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    Please hellp me to receive my order
  • Mar 30, 2014
    This mascara and brush are the best. The brush is eay to use for the inner corner lashes as well as the outer lashes. The color adds "pop" to the eyes without being harsh.
    Apr 14, 2014
    I love to order from this company. Their products are great, they include free samples, they are always stocked.
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    Just be straight about it- free shipping just means that basic shipping is already tacked on to the price.
Show
Hide
Hide