Serious Flags Reviews

04/19/2014
Serious Flags Ratings and User Reviews. Serious Flags is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 11 reviews. Last rated on 04/13/2014.

Serious Flags Rating

More About Serious Flags

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 75%

Neutral

7% 25%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Serious Flags

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Found exactly what I was looking for quickly and put in an order in about one minute. Fast and easy with no problems! I would buy from this site again.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    Great selection of Toland flags at a great price!
  • Apr 3, 2014
    THIS WAS FAST AND EASY ORDER I HAVE PURCHASE IN A VERY LONG TIME.THE PRICE FOR THE PRODUCTS ARE REALLY LOW COMPARED TO OTHER WEB SITE.I WILL MAKE A PURCHASE AGAIN IN THE NEAR FURTURE.
    Apr 18, 2014
  • Feb 24, 2014
    Good choice of quality flags. Competititve pricing with local stores. Free shipping!
  • Feb 24, 2014
    One of the few sites that did not charge tax and shipping.
    Mar 2, 2014
  • Feb 22, 2014
    Mar 16, 2014
    No problems, will use you again.
  • Feb 20, 2014
    Mar 5, 2014
    best flag site prices I have found....love it, only wish there were more choices
  • Feb 9, 2014
    I loved your prices and the shippping was free ! Thank you!
    Feb 27, 2014
    ONE FLAG WAS DELIVERED AND IT IS JUST AS YOU PICTURED. THE OTHER WAS BACKORDERED AND I RECEIVED A CALL SAYING IT HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED. THANK YOU ! YOU WERE GOING TO MAKE A REFUND TO MY VISA. I WILL DEFINATELY RETURN AND SHOP AT YOUR SITE. THANK YOU !
  • Jan 19, 2014
    Looks good. Would like to have option to order personalized flags. Have not received orders yet so not sure if will be satisfied.
    Feb 20, 2014
  • Jan 17, 2014
    My only problem today was my Discover would not go thru on your site, yet it went on PayPal ? Your prices and free shipping are great. Looking forward to getting product.
    Jan 27, 2014
    Great website. Got extremely quickly price right free shipping!
Show
Hide
Hide