Dazadi.com Reviews

04/19/2014
Dazadi.com Ratings and User Reviews. Dazadi.com is rated 7.5 out of 10 from 29 reviews. Last rated on 04/17/2014.

Dazadi.com Rating

More About Dazadi.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

76% 67%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

24% 33%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Dazadi.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Can't wait to receive my bike seat!
  • Apr 8, 2014
    very satisfied with the customer service,i hope to get a reward in order to buy more stuff,thx
    Apr 16, 2014
    The best ever
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Great easy and fast !!!!!!!!!
  • Apr 3, 2014
    First experience was great
    Apr 13, 2014
  • Mar 31, 2014
    i am waiting for my order to be mailed
  • Mar 27, 2014
    Quick and easy
  • Mar 18, 2014
    I tried using one of your coupon codes but it would not work so was a litttle disappointed. Otherwise, the product looks great and all the other details were good.
  • Mar 17, 2014
    Your gloves were most reasonable considering the free shipping.
    Mar 25, 2014
  • Mar 10, 2014
    great website great shopping experience
    Mar 23, 2014
    Great shopping experience!
  • Mar 8, 2014
    Mar 18, 2014
    the box was damaged when delivered. Parts missing and instructions were very wrong
  • Feb 28, 2014
    So glad I found your website! I'll be returning soon!
  • Feb 25, 2014
    I found what I was looking for just as soon as I went on your website.
  • Feb 24, 2014
    first time on this site and l really like it . it has very interesting things on it i won't forget this site
  • Feb 23, 2014
    I filled out the survey because of the offer of $100. But the survey is premature. I need to get the product I ordered in order to give you my real opinion.
  • Feb 23, 2014
    Great site great price!
    Mar 3, 2014
    Thankyou
  • Feb 22, 2014
    I found this product on Amazon where it was stated that ordering from Dazadi offered free shipping. I trust Amazon so I visited this site and was pleased that this site was as easy to maneuver as Amazon. I look forward to receiving my rowing machine and visiting this site in the future.
  • Feb 20, 2014
    Talked to Elan to expedite shipping since the online option did not give me any other options besides free shipping.
  • Feb 19, 2014
    Feb 27, 2014
    One product that I wanted was out of stock, so I had to order a different one.
  • Feb 16, 2014
    loved that is was free shipping! Thank you!
    Mar 1, 2014
  • Feb 15, 2014
    Great Prices an fast service!
    Feb 21, 2014
    Thank you! Excellent service!
Show
Hide
Hide