LuckyVitamin.com Reviews

04/19/2014
LuckyVitamin.com Ratings and User Reviews. LuckyVitamin.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 3244 reviews. Last rated on 04/19/2014.

LuckyVitamin.com Rating

More About LuckyVitamin.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 91%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for LuckyVitamin.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 3244 Reviews
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Best prices for vitamins on the web!!
  • Apr 19, 2014
    I was referred to LuckyVitamin by a store owner whom I conversed with in regards to knee pain.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    first time to purchase at Lucky Vitamin.com.good experience
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Great prices, very easy to find what I was looking for.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    top-notch site keep up the good work
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Very Satisfied, overall!
  • Apr 19, 2014
    loved selection but unhappy that their coupon didnot work
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Have ordered from them before and was very satified with the price and service. I have recommended them to my friends.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Ordering was quick and easy. I quickly found what I was looking for, and added a past item, too.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Easy format for ordering.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Satified with making order quickly and lower prices on products also likefree shipping when possible.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Have always been happy with the service and selection of products
  • Apr 19, 2014
    It would be convenient to see the unit price when comparing things like many brands of organic coconut oil...I spend too much time with my calculator figuring out the best bargain vs. the least packaging (important to me) and the cost benefit to the environment. Happily, this time, the big single jar of oil was also the best bargain! Happy me! Love Lucky Vitamin...Thanks so much!
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Dealing with LV for many years because of variety, prices & great service.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    The only thing I wish is that they had no shipping like Puritan
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Very easy to navigate this website
  • Apr 6, 2014
    I experienced difficulty while trying to fill out the correct shipping and mailing info at checkout and review for my online purchase. There was NO "back" button to press once I got to the "review" part of my purchase/checkout. For some reason, your system kept placing my billing address/info as my shipping address/info...AND they are not the same. This was VERY frustrating!!!! I wrestled with this issue for over one hour just to checkout and finalize my purchase.
    Apr 19, 2014
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Good products and fast delivery. Very satisfied
    Apr 19, 2014
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Apr 19, 2014
    I'm not sure I will buy from LuckyVitamins in the future. Very dissatisfied with my purchase.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    I am looking forward to my order!
    Apr 19, 2014
    I have nothing else to say but good to average service.
Show
Hide
Hide