LuckyVitamin.com Reviews

04/23/2014
LuckyVitamin.com Ratings and User Reviews. LuckyVitamin.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 3226 reviews. Last rated on 04/23/2014.

LuckyVitamin.com Rating

More About LuckyVitamin.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 90%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for LuckyVitamin.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 3226 Reviews
  • Apr 23, 2014
    when looking at a category the -see all- option didn't work so I had to go to each one which was annoying
  • Apr 23, 2014
    I like that its easy to find what u want& the prices are decent.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    I love it, the prices and the products are a good deal, I never had any problem with the shipping, products are in quality and good shape, like the web page, picture and information.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    I like the products from Luckyvitamin.com
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Love Lucky Vitamin!!! Thanks for the great prices, shipping rates and quick ship! I can count on you!
  • Apr 23, 2014
    The product tastes good and has no carbs. Please have occasional coupons for Syntrax Protein shakes.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    other sites have free shipping on every item ordered I would have ordered more from you but then a 8.00 charge came up
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Really enjoy ordering from them.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    This is my 1st time ordering, so this is the only comment I can mention
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Great business plan!
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Love the prices and free shipping!
  • Apr 23, 2014
    The only thing I was not satisfied with was not all of my items were listed during checkout, but the total charges did include all my items, so I'm not sure if my full order was completed or not.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Great site with the lowest prices.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Been a great experience
  • Apr 23, 2014
    I am looking forward to trying my new products. Thank you.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Free shipping over 49.99 is the best!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    CANNOT PURCHASE THIS ITEM IN STORES IN TOLEDO, OHIO
    Apr 23, 2014
    I love this cereal and cannot purchase it locally. It is exactly what Iwant and sometimes add dried cranberries and more nuts if I want to.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    ordering experience okay, awaiting shipping and completion of order
    Apr 23, 2014
    good first time experience
  • Apr 10, 2014
    this is amazing!!!what terrific prices, efficient website, user friendlyall my favorite products at 1 site!
    Apr 23, 2014
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Apr 23, 2014
    It was back ordered for over two weeks. I was never informed that this would drag out this long. I never realized that you didn't have the product in the first place.
Show
Hide
Hide