PerpetualKid.com Reviews

04/16/2014
PerpetualKid.com Ratings and User Reviews. PerpetualKid.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 392 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.

PerpetualKid.com Rating

More About PerpetualKid.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PerpetualKid.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 392 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    you should have a PayPal option. keeping my fingers crossed your site is secure.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Would have never found out about this sight if it wasn't through a friends link on Facebook. Glad I found it.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I found this site as I was looking for a specific mug. But really, aside from that, thinkgeek.com has better and more merchandise for immature people like me.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I like your products.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Love your selection..Ohhh I will most defiantly purchase from you guys in the future.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I enjoyed the verity
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Seriously love you guys. I'm always willing to give my hard earned money to Perpetual Kid!!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I love this sight for stocking stuffers and birthday presents! So fun and unique!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    you guys kick ass
  • Apr 13, 2014
    It has a lot of fun things. I especially like finding things for Christmas stockings.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    This is an awesome and unique site!
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Lots of fun items
  • Apr 10, 2014
    loved the site, it had a bunch of awesome gift ideas for everyone in my family, and i will defiantly be coming back for more gift ideas!
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Good site, cool stuff
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I love it . Simple as that !
  • Apr 3, 2014
    I love this website!
    Apr 13, 2014
  • Mar 29, 2014
    So far, so good!
    Apr 13, 2014
    Happy! You have great, fun stuff and I'll be ordering again!
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Great experience! Easy-to-use interface and hassle-free checkout.
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Mar 27, 2014
    What bothered me the most was that you could only use one coupon at a time and after $50 the shipping was not automatically free, which on the majority of websites it is so I was planning to buy more items until I found that out. If I were to find similar items on a different website I would probably use another site, although the items were unique. Also expanding the star wars section is a must with more unique items is a must, found that section extremely limited. So I did sign up for the newsletter and hope to see new items and hopefully a change with the shipping, if so defiantly will purchase more items in the future
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Mar 20, 2014
    Totally awesome website
    Apr 11, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide