InvitationConsultants.com Reviews

04/19/2014
InvitationConsultants.com Ratings and User Reviews. InvitationConsultants.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 190 reviews. Last rated on 04/17/2014.

InvitationConsultants.com Rating

More About InvitationConsultants.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 99%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for InvitationConsultants.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 190 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Great website, easy to use, lots of options
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I called 3 times to get clarification before completing my order. The first 2 times I was on hold for 10 minutes before a recording came on that sent me to a voicemail system. The third time I was on hold for 8 minutes before getting a live, speaking person. A bit frustrating.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    good variety of options!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I had a great buying experience.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    My only issue is that I think that amount needed to mail finished invitation should be included on site (the weight of the cards). I made the assumption that the invitation will not be over weight. Since they were awkward sizing, I already know that it will be 65 cents a card, but hope no more than that.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Wish to be able to get back to see order one more time before order goes in
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Great selection easy to order
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Online help was great!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Out of all the websites, I felt this had the most to pick from!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I cannot comment on the product.I have not seen it yet
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I have a coupon. I tried to use it but it said that it was expired even though the card has NO expiration date on it anywhere. So in actuality, I did not use my coupon.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Had difficulty ordering since already ordered a sample
    Apr 19, 2014
    Loved the invitation & quick responses
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    Is a good service. I will recommend it.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Can't wait to see the invitations. The reviews were all good.
    Apr 18, 2014
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    I spent a lot of time working on creating text for an invitation that was on sale and tried numerous times to enter a quantity. Finally I called Customer Service and learned that there were so few left that it should have been removed from the web site already. That was pretty annoying and used up a bunch of time. Once we picked another invitation that was actually available, the process went very smoothly.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Easy to use. Pleasant first experience so far.
    Apr 18, 2014
  • Apr 1, 2014
    wonderful website - loved the ability to customize, see results immediately, and enlarge preview - great selection of designs, found exactly what I have been looking for after months of searching online
    Apr 18, 2014
    Wide variety of designs - found the perfect wedding invitations and the customization features were perfect!
  • Mar 30, 2014
    I appreciated the ease of navigating the site for the theme and type of invitation that I needed. Personalizing the invitation was easy as was placing my order.
    Apr 15, 2014
    My order turned out better than expected. I am thrilled with it.
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    I did a lot of research both online and at local stationery stores for the perfect announcement for our upcoming move to the Pacific Northwest. I was really happy when I found InvitationConsultants.com. The ordering process was really easy. I liked that I was able to proof my order and make minor changes, and the announcements arrived right on time. All and all, it was a great experience and I would definitely use their company again.
  • Mar 28, 2014
    I spoke with a customer service rep while I was in process of creating the invitation. Her name was Brittany I believe and she was very helpful. I cannot wait to receive the invitations.
    Apr 14, 2014
    I absolutely love the invitations I ordered. The customer service during the ordering process was fantastic.
Show
Hide
Hide