American Diabetes Wholesale Reviews

04/14/2014
American Diabetes Wholesale Ratings and User Reviews. American Diabetes Wholesale is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 736 reviews. Last rated on 04/14/2014.

American Diabetes Wholesale Rating

More About American Diabetes Wholesale

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for American Diabetes Wholesale

Showing 1 - 20 of 736 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Great prices, Good product selection, prompt shipping
  • Apr 14, 2014
    There should be a way to purchase without having to "register."
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Like the coupon!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I am so glad to have a choice in some of my diabetes supplies that through insurance the co pays are still more expensive. Thank you!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Tried to use coupon codes but they didn't work.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Great site. Great prices.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Product always in stock - free shipping - easy online ordering - competitive pricing
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Thanks for making it affordable for me to have my insulin pump.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Thank you for your quick delivery.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    They had what I needed at a lower price that other online retailers. It was east to check out and offered free shipping. I will order this product from them again.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Taking too long
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Fast and easy
  • Apr 13, 2014
    The prices are great. Except for the Nova Max Keytone strips. I have seen them for $20 on other sites.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    MUCH difficulty in checkout!! I order 1, 3 show up. Refused intake information, placed again excepted. I am NOT a new customer! All info had stayed the same! Refused my info!!!With your changes, I can not judge shipping/billing until items arrive.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I do not use my cell phone for texting, ordering, just calling.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Quick and fast shipping
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    I would like to get a statement with my order so I can process it with my insurance company that would be a great day
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Your shopping cart could use improvement and your automatic program sucks.
    Apr 13, 2014
  • Apr 4, 2014
    great site, great prices
    Apr 14, 2014
    I don't remember shipping charges which means it was free or very reasonable. I would remember if it seemed out of line (in which case I would have looked elsewhere).
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Fast, easy and a big discount from major pharmacies.
    Apr 13, 2014
    Very satisfied with American Diabetes order. Excellent price and easy delivery.
Show
Hide
Hide