Budget Golf Reviews

04/19/2014
Budget Golf Ratings and User Reviews. Budget Golf is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1705 reviews. Last rated on 04/19/2014.

Budget Golf Rating

More About Budget Golf

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Budget Golf

Showing 1 - 20 of 1705 Reviews
  • Apr 19, 2014
    I think it has a good selection of product fair prices but have not yet experienced shipping so final judgment is still out there
  • Apr 19, 2014
    very simple and fun
  • Apr 19, 2014
    when viewing many items you only had a single picture from which to view and the descriptions werent as complete as could be for things like golf club sets
  • Apr 19, 2014
    I feel the pricing of the items were excellent I just hope that they ship both items at the same time.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Excellent prices with a wide selection of everything golf!!
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Everything is good until it comes to checking out with PayPal AND using a gift certificate. It cannot be done online alone and I must make at least one phone and wait at least a day to complete the transaction. Really bush league process that spoils an otherwise good experience.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Great first experience shopping here
  • Apr 19, 2014
    good selection and fair if not very good prices
  • Apr 19, 2014
    very nice, good prices
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Great golf site!
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Would have been helpful to have more selections to narrow the products brought up on the screen such as a color selection.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Really great deal compared to retail shopping in my area. I'll keep shopping here for my golf supplies for sure!!
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Apr 19, 2014
    shipping costs too HIGH!
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Apr 19, 2014
    Had the products I was wanting at great prices. Thank yoi
  • Apr 9, 2014
    The best place to buy your golf gears!!
    Apr 19, 2014
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Very efficient service
    Apr 19, 2014
    Again very excellent service and the price was perfect.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Apr 19, 2014
    Lowest prices I found for clubs I wanted. Highly recommend!
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Great buy for current product!
    Apr 19, 2014
  • Apr 7, 2014
    I had never heard of the site before, but a friend of mine suggested I check it out, as he had gotten a good deal a while back. I'm sure I'll be back for future golf purchases.
    Apr 19, 2014
    Great first time experience with this company! Had never heard of them before this purchase but a friend of mine that had used their service told me about them. Being located in Joliet made it nice and close for me here in Palatine.
  • Mar 24, 2014
    Apr 19, 2014
    Golf clubs required signature from UPS.Is there any way to specify "no signature required"?My neighborhood is safe for deliveries.
Show
Hide
Hide