Spirit Halloween Superstores Reviews

04/15/2014
Spirit Halloween Superstores Ratings and User Reviews. Spirit Halloween Superstores is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 395 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.

Spirit Halloween Superstores Rating

More About Spirit Halloween Superstores

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 86%

Neutral

3% 5%

Negative

12% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Spirit Halloween Superstores

Showing 1 - 20 of 395 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    We have visited the store in Burlington, NC several years. Love to look at everything and the animated creatures. The staff is friendly and eager to please.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    No comet till I see the customs.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I love Spirit, I look forward to seeing all the new items.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Love this store it is what I look forward to on Halloween
  • Apr 14, 2014
    hope it is made out of good stuff
  • Apr 14, 2014
    It would be nice to have free shipping
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I love Spirit Halloween Superstores. When I tried to order over the weekend I found it frustrating, I kept getting an invalid address pop up. Yet today it was a little easier. Please explain why it is difficult order over the weekend than M-F.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I LOVE the Halloween Superstore! My Birthday is Halloween so I am partial to. large selection cool stores HAPPY : )
  • Apr 13, 2014
    The sizing options were very confusing, why have the same costume in differnet catergories and not just different sizes?
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Great selection of costumes!
  • Apr 11, 2014
    We always visit during the season
  • Apr 11, 2014
    The whole process was easy.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Easy to use, and I enjoyed reading the other individuals feedback to help guide my purchase!
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Halloween is one of my favorite holidays. I only have one prop item out of several that was not a purchase for spirit. All the parents and children love our house every Halloween. An every year we add more .Thanks Spirit, Your loyal customer Sonya Zaharia
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Love there products have been buying items from them for years
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I always get in the mail a product that doesn"t look like it did in the store. do you know why that is? I have spent at least 800.00 this year and last oct. most I bought in the store. Also I wanted to say,theres something wrong with checkout. I added to my cart,when I go to cart,it wasn"t there. other items dissapeared,I had to go back and look several times. Probably missed some,cause I had 300 once. too bad
  • Apr 3, 2014
    We were looking for costumes for church children's choir play. We hope these will fit the boys they were ordered for.
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Mar 28, 2014
    How much info do you need? I wanted the shirt for the best price. They had it. I ordered it. Done deal!!! As long as it gets to me now I will be very happy. Perhaps this survey should be given to us AFTER we get our orders???
    Apr 12, 2014
  • Mar 17, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    the spider works great and the shipping was fine. I'm just a little disappointed on how mislead I was by the purchase, I didn't know I had to buy other parts for the spider. I saw a 30% sale and I thought that was the final price for the entire item.
  • Mar 17, 2014
    eazy to use
    Apr 15, 2014
    Got the order within a good time range
Show
Hide
Hide