GreenCrazy.com Reviews

04/16/2014
GreenCrazy.com Ratings and User Reviews. GreenCrazy.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 30 reviews. Last rated on 04/11/2014.

GreenCrazy.com Rating

More About GreenCrazy.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 86%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

4% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for GreenCrazy.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Good price on quality items. Wish you could pay using paypal for safety issues.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    My boys are crazy about John Deere. I love this website and its prices and plan to buy more in the near future.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    We love the fact that you have a great selection of John Deere toys in all sizes. My sons have many John Deere farm toys and most of them are from here.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Went well. I liked your price and shipping costs.
  • Mar 25, 2014
    PayPal wish they had it!
  • Mar 20, 2014
    I would like to see some wallets n purses in pink. I would also love to find big womens clothes. Not happy with some of the pricing. I thinks its to priced to high. Really!!!!!
    Mar 26, 2014
    It would be great if u carried 30 sizes in shirts. Also looking for purses and wallets. U had 1
  • Mar 15, 2014
    this quiz is stupid!!!!!!
  • Mar 14, 2014
    love this site
    Mar 22, 2014
    I ordered my son a lunchbox they have great prices and availability also I received my order quickly and received emails when it was on its way... I will definitely be using this site again! Thanks!
  • Mar 13, 2014
    It was easy to find what I wanted
  • Mar 8, 2014
    Mar 16, 2014
    they were great and thank you
  • Mar 7, 2014
    Awesome selection of unique John Deere items.
    Mar 20, 2014
    Great selection. This purchase made our little boy very excited to go to bed!
  • Mar 1, 2014
    love the shirt. Hard to find a vneck sweatshirt. checkout was very easy. would buy through them again.
  • Feb 28, 2014
    Mar 15, 2014
    Super cheap, great quality, will defiantly order from you all again!
  • Feb 25, 2014
    Great options and excellent online layout. Will gladly use them again and again!
    Mar 3, 2014
  • Feb 22, 2014
    First time shopper
    Mar 4, 2014
    Highly recommended
  • Feb 22, 2014
    I love all the things that GreenCrazy offers but the one thing I did not like was that there were no t-shirts that said "Mommy's" so-and-so. I am a single mother of a little boy and I'd love to see more items refering to "Mommy's".
  • Feb 22, 2014
    Awesome John Deere Merchandise,even the John Deere retired stuff this sight had!! Will be Shopping here more.
  • Feb 18, 2014
    DON'T HAVE ONE RIGHT NOW HAVE NOT GOTTON MY ORDER
    Mar 4, 2014
    SAW THEM AT A FARM SHOW IN KY AND TEY DIDNTHAVE MY SIZE THE LADY GAVE ME A COUPON AND SAID GET IT ON LINE WITH A DISCOUNT
  • Feb 18, 2014
    products have always been as described,shipping usually quick
    Feb 27, 2014
  • Jan 26, 2014
    I JUST FIND THIS SITE BY LOOKING ON THE JOHN DEERE WEBSITE AND I REALLY ENJOY IT VERY MUCH I HAVE A BARN BEHIND MY HOME AND IT IS FULL OF JOHN DEERE STUFF AND I WANT TO GET MORE KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK
    Feb 19, 2014
    I LOVE GETTING JOHN DEERE STUFF FROM GREENCRAZY COM IT IS EASY TO ORDER AND THEY HAVE WHAT I WANT FOR A GOOD PRICE KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK
Show
Hide
Hide