Toy Connection Reviews

04/18/2014
Toy Connection Ratings and User Reviews. Toy Connection is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 44 reviews. Last rated on 04/14/2014.

Toy Connection Rating

More About Toy Connection

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Toy Connection

Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Great site. Good prices
  • Apr 14, 2014
    great shopping experience great prices and selection
  • Apr 12, 2014
    It had exactly what I was looking for and at a very reasonable price. Will definitely shop here again. Thank you!!
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Very Happy to find Easter Eggs made in the USA along with other products.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    I was very pleased with my purchase.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Very happy with selection and price.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    This website had just exactly what I was looking for and at a very reasonable price!
    Apr 17, 2014
    The plastic eggs were just what I needed for my project. They arrived in perfect time and the packaging was perfect. Thank you Toy Connection.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    It all hinges on when the order arrives.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Overall my experience was good. Only problem was several items were sold out and shipping seemed high for ground.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Always a good price and transaction.
  • Mar 24, 2014
    Apr 1, 2014
    Toy connection meets your needs. I would recommend them to all my friends. Thank you toy connections
  • Mar 21, 2014
    Quick and easy to order Thanks
  • Mar 19, 2014
    I thought it was great company. Cant wait to get my items
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Good on line experience
  • Mar 17, 2014
    Easy to Shop
    Apr 8, 2014
  • Mar 17, 2014
    Great experience. They had just what I was looking for at a fair price.
  • Mar 14, 2014
    Very easy. Thank you. I just hope my glasses arrive in time :)
  • Mar 14, 2014
    I was very excited to get these items. I am having an under the sea themed party for my daughter's birthday.
    Mar 31, 2014
  • Mar 14, 2014
    Love the prices for items I was purchasing. Wish there was an option for "gift". Shipping is a bit high.
  • Mar 12, 2014
    Super excited to find a web site that sold single color eggs no store in southern illinois had them.
Show
Hide
Hide