Austin Kayak Reviews

04/23/2014
Austin Kayak Ratings and User Reviews. Austin Kayak is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 1374 reviews. Last rated on 04/23/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Austin Kayak

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Austin Kayak Rating

More About Austin Kayak

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

1% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Austin Kayak

Showing 1 - 20 of 1374 Reviews
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Fast and easy
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Wish I had found you guys earlier, but I will definitely be back. Your prices are excellent and your webpages are user friendly. I appreciate both.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Love the Paypal option. Now waiting for delivery. Feel fully protected on this purchase, along with the Google protective offer, which I accepted. We'll see.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    I have bought from ack before at their spring location -great knowledge and service I have spent over 2 grand with them and will continue to do so
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Smooth and easy process.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Great place to get my kayak accessories
  • Apr 23, 2014
    This is my first purchase from Austin Kayak. They had a good variety of items to select from at a wide price ranges. I found the items I was looking for and hope that they are going to work well for me.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    great place to shop with good folks to help me with what I need.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Very organized and priced right!
  • Apr 22, 2014
    ACK is awesome! They always have what I am looking for and at a competitive price.
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Nice site .. Good choice of produces and prices
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Good customer service and pricing
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Shipping said it'd take 2-3 weeks. I am not a fan. No expedited shipping available.
  • Apr 22, 2014
    The employees are awesome. I first tried to order this item for Christmas but it was on backorder and they emailed me to let me know and gave me the option of canceling the order - and they gave me contact information too so I could respond. They were extremely personable then and when I emailed back later to see if it was in stock. They contacted me back and even let me know how many they had in stock and that they were having a great sale. Super happy with my purchase!
  • Apr 22, 2014
    I Emailed them with questions and never got a response from them about shipping.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Efficient operation w/ quality products and good prices.
    Apr 23, 2014
    Good prices and products. Great service.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Always easy shopping and quick delivery
    Apr 23, 2014
    As always ACK shipped quickly and product as described
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Excellent customer service and I will be ordering from ACK again.
    Apr 23, 2014
    Excellent customer service!!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    great site, super easy to use. i love the reviews!!
    Apr 23, 2014
    The best customer care ever, fantastic shipping as well!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I love ack!!!!!!!
    Apr 23, 2014
    LOVE ACK!!!They always have just what i'm looking for and for the best price.Shipping gets all the way to Michigan in barely a few days.perfect thanks!
Show
Hide
Hide