NitroPlanes.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

NitroPlanes.com Reviews

03/28/2017
NitroPlanes.com Ratings and User Reviews. NitroPlanes.com is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 158 reviews.

NitroPlanes.com Rating

More About NitroPlanes.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 84%

Neutral

4% 3%

Negative

13% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not rated

Recent Reviews for NitroPlanes.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 158 Reviews
  • Feb 23, 2017
    Mar 06, 2017
    Need to get more planes in so we can order
  • Feb 24, 2017
    Love the products and ease of ordering
    Mar 05, 2017
  • Feb 15, 2017
    Mar 05, 2017
    Airplane kit was packaged well, arrived quickly, assembled easily and is hanging in my garage. My disappointmentstems from the fact that none of the parts to make it fly were available. No motor, no esc. Probably why the kit went on sale. So who knows when it'll fly. I won't make that mistake again.
  • Mar 04, 2017
    You offer great products at a reasonable price
  • Mar 03, 2017
    Wish that there was more in stock. Bring back the Bobcat 50 planes please.
  • Mar 03, 2017
    we will see
  • Feb 14, 2017
    Loved the free shipping
    Mar 02, 2017
  • Feb 12, 2017
    great sale prices!
    Feb 28, 2017
    Ordered online, 4 days later they notify the items are out of stock. Have to use a crudely devised ticket system to contact them. No reply to tickets. Have to go hunt their phone number down and call them. Took 2.5 weeks to get resolved.
  • Feb 16, 2017
    This company had the item I was looking for and was very happy with what they had to offer
    Feb 27, 2017
  • Feb 06, 2017
    I saw your advertisement on line while perusing AccuWeather , and saw an offer I just could not refuse so I ordered 2. I love the slow flight characteristics of these Depron Film Planes , and at this price I could afford 2. I also would like to thank you for my smile at the end of check-out. Most systems don't want to allow two addresses without inventing some new cuss words! Your system was easy to use and understand. Thanks for a better shopping experience. Carl I Wilson.
    Feb 27, 2017
    The ultrathin polyester film was partially detached from the right aileron and wing assy. , and there was also a 4"tear in the film in the detached area. I have repaired this problem with foamsafe C. A. and Blendrum tape.
  • Feb 16, 2017
    Excellent Web Page, easy to get around in and all the information is right their in front of you to read.They make it easy for you to find what you are looking for, and excellent prices.Thanks
    Feb 27, 2017
  • Feb 26, 2017
    It's very easy to shopping at a good price GREAT!!
  • Feb 14, 2017
    I like Nitro Planes.
    Feb 25, 2017
  • Feb 24, 2017
    Get more Gas products, large planes.
  • Feb 24, 2017
    EXCELLENT SERVICE
  • Feb 15, 2017
    good site , easy to use . great call in tech support !
    Feb 24, 2017
    just got a kit , guess this was just a dud , one word about it says it all "CHINA".
  • Feb 23, 2017
    Like to see LESS waiting time on the phone.
  • Feb 03, 2017
    Feb 23, 2017
    Very pleased with my purchases
  • Feb 14, 2017
    NitroPlanes has always had good deals on good products and fast shipping
    Feb 23, 2017
    always fast shipping with good products
  • Feb 14, 2017
    Shipping costs high
    Feb 23, 2017