ferret.com Reviews

04/15/2014
ferret.com Ratings and User Reviews. ferret.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 367 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.
Circle of Excellence - ferret.com

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

ferret.com Rating

More About ferret.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 94%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ferret.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 367 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I enjoyed the experience and this was by far the cheapest I could find the Ferret Nation!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Ferret.com gives me a lot more option than I can find in the pet supply stores. Also I can read reviews and comment from other ferret owners which help me to decide if products are right for my fuzzies.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    my ferret loves ferret.com :)
  • Apr 15, 2014
    My ferrets love this supplement and you cannot find it in the pet stores.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Easy ordering, lowest price on the web
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Quick & Painless!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Just love the Ferret.com
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Love the site! Everything is very well priced! Won't shop anywhere else for my ferrets needs
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Thank you ferret.com for having products our babies enjoy!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Ferret.com is our first choice for small pet caging options! So easy to shop and always has great deals!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I am very happy with the sale price of the item I purchased. It was the cheapest I could find online. Also, I thought the shipping for such a bulky item was very reasonable.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I do like shopping at ferret.com - they have the items I'm looking for in one convenient place and the prices are competitive.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    i love the variety and selection for all that i need and such great prices!!!
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Great website. Photos are easy to see. Easy to navigate.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    love the selection, wish shipping prices were better
  • Apr 11, 2014
    A pretty good first experience, product quality remains to be seen.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Love the website and the prices
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    i ordered the same products from a big chain and it was fail from the first moment u ferret.com was awesome. my ferret and prairie dog are very happy in their 3story thank you!!!!!
  • Mar 31, 2014
    the very first time i logged on it was $5 cheaper. I rebooted my computer and 10 minutes later it was $5 more. Not happy about that.
    Apr 15, 2014
    I have not received the cages. It shows on tracking they were dropped off. They were not. Must have been delivered to the wrong house. I am very mad I spent a lot of money. I would rather have 1 ferret nation 182 by this point
  • Mar 29, 2014
    I like this website so far
    Apr 13, 2014
    I'm impressed with the products that I've purchased and I will definitely continue to shop here for my ferret's needs.
Show
Hide
Hide