Sunglass Warehouse Reviews

04/15/2014
Sunglass Warehouse Ratings and User Reviews. Sunglass Warehouse is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 266 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.

Sunglass Warehouse Rating

More About Sunglass Warehouse

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 94%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sunglass Warehouse

Showing 1 - 20 of 266 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great site, awesome selection and fantastic prices.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Ordered my granddaughter 2 pairs of sun glasses a few weeks ago. She suggested 2 to save on postage. She received them in less than 7 days. Was very happy with them. So I decided to order my own by 2s to save, as well. It is like getting one at half price. Thanks
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Although the price changed overnight, the final purchase price with the free shipping made my purchase do-able. Shipping charges are my main concern on all my online purchases!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Thank you for creating this site for inexpensive stylish sunglasses.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    This is the second time I have ordered this same pair of sunglasses. The first order date was January 31, 2014, oder 345646. They simply broke in half. I do like the fit and I use them for running. If this pair breaks, I won't order again from Sunglass Warehouse.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    For almost 5 years I've been getting my sunglasses from Sunglass Warehouse and I highly recommend it for anyone looking for a new pair of shades.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    There is a phantom site being used with the Sunglass Warehouse name at the top but a different website.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    You really have an awesome website going. I'll most likely come back to buy my next pair of glasses!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Pretty awesome place to get shades!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    LOVE all the choices...especially the reading options. Definitely serves the largest segment of our population...baby boomers! I can't wait to check out the quality. My only complaint would be that you offer a 2.00$ discount code and there was no place to apply it at the checkout site.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    wanted to order different colors and ended loosing order trying to edit order .
  • Apr 12, 2014
    My purchase is a Debit, not a Credit.I was seeking to replace a pair of sport sunglasses (not from Sunglass Warehouse), and I wanted another pair as nearly like the ones I broke as I could find (green, half-rimmed, etc.). I did not find the exact green glasses that I was looking for, so it took me a while, but I hope the ones I ordered will be ones I will be happy to have.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    nice glasses/ good price/ looks like quality store
  • Apr 12, 2014
    all the products are so cute and well priced!
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Have been totally satisfied with all my orders. Great glasses at a great price and a good selection.
    Apr 14, 2014
    As always, great glasses at a great price. I have ordered many pair's of sunglasses from Sunglass Warehouse and will continue to do so. Carl
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Variety was great. Easy order.
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Great prices and selection, How ever description of lens darkness and light penetration would help.
    Apr 14, 2014
    Everything was great
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    Great prices, good selection of polarized fashionable women's sunglasses, and fast shipping. Very happy with them!
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    Great product!! Already ordering more!!!
  • Mar 22, 2014
    I am looking forward to getting my new Polarized Sunglasses.
    Apr 13, 2014
    Fun shopping. Good value......
Show
Hide
Hide