tires-easy.com Reviews

04/15/2014
tires-easy.com Ratings and User Reviews. tires-easy.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 218 reviews. Last rated on 04/14/2014.
tires-easy.com offers a wide range of tires for cars, 4x4, vans, motorcycles, tracks and SUVs at attractive/bargain prices.

tires-easy.com Rating

More About tires-easy.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for tires-easy.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 218 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Tires-easy.com is was very easy to buy tires from. I bought two tires and will be buying the next two soon.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Great price, will see how it turns out when I get the tires
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Keep up with good sales
  • Apr 11, 2014
    tires are cheap and last long, good road hazard program and they look good on my car
  • Apr 11, 2014
    I didn't see an estimated delivery date.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    i recommend them to all my friends and customers
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Thanks for a no pressure tire sell
  • Apr 9, 2014
    easy to navigate and good pricing
    Apr 14, 2014
    shipping is horrible cancelled order tires when ordering state 1 to 2 days shipping after 2 daysi called to find out where they were and order processing takes as long or longer than the shipping and i cancelled order and bought from tirerack.com had them the next day
  • Apr 8, 2014
    you guys are awesome .Keep up the good work.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    good site easy to use wish they had discounts
  • Apr 7, 2014
    The site and info was clear. Hopefully the product will be the same
  • Apr 4, 2014
    very satisfied with the service and cant wait too receive my tires they were a great price!
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Apr 9, 2014
    Keep the prices low and they will come..Great job, I'll be back.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    I was recommended to your co.by my Son I think your ordering process was accurate and easy to understand.
    Apr 9, 2014
    I received the Tyres on the schedule time and was satisfied of the packing I intend to install them soon after which I will be able to give more info.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Apr 8, 2014
    I would like to return them asap
  • Apr 1, 2014
    awesome inexpensive cool looking all season 40k tire
    Apr 9, 2014
    Inexpensive, nice tread pattern, good tread life according to details of item
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Easy purchase from website. Great price on just the tire I was looking for.
    Apr 8, 2014
    I am very pleased with my purchase from tires-easy.com. They had the tires I was looking for at a good price and everything arrived sooner than I expected and in perfect condition.
  • Mar 29, 2014
    I love the speedy delivery of product. I am impressed.
    Apr 6, 2014
    I am a returning customer. Good experience.
  • Mar 27, 2014
    Apr 7, 2014
    Tires are a great price, I got the archilles atr sport & I love them. So far much better grip then my stock Toyos which are way more expensive. Shipping was fast.. thank you Tires-Easy.com
  • Mar 16, 2014
    Easy to navigate site and place order.
    Apr 11, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide