Superior Nut Company Reviews

04/15/2014
Superior Nut Company Ratings and User Reviews. Superior Nut Company is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 213 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Superior Nut Company

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Superior Nut Company Rating

More About Superior Nut Company

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 96%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

7% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Superior Nut Company

Showing 1 - 20 of 213 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Easy to order
  • Apr 15, 2014
    The only thing I think should be looked into is the tins, they always look like Christmas tins and the Easter or other holidays
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Good selection, I really liked the search function that let you search the same item by multiple ways. Easy to put together a custom basket as a gift.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Nuts are great. Don't know a lot else about the company.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I am getting back to buy from superior nuts after checking other site because of quality and prices..
  • Apr 13, 2014
    How does one receive coupons
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Excellent website lay out that allowed me to see everything you have available to include different sizes and how many you have in stock. You also had the lowest prices I could find for what I was looking for.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Shipping charges for chocolate are ridiculous ! You should be locked up !
  • Apr 11, 2014
    I wish there were more opportunities for free shipping, especially for loyal customers mike me.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Receive quickly & merchandise is always very fresh!!!
  • Apr 10, 2014
    easy to find what I'm looking for
  • Apr 10, 2014
    i wish they offered more of a discount. the 5% is better than nothing. But it really isn't that effective. (I mean, I saved $1.15 off a $28 order) I do understand that little can be done about the shipping as I live in Hawaii.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Superior nut company has wonderful products!!
  • Apr 8, 2014
    shipping charges are way to high
  • Apr 7, 2014
    VERY WITH ASSORTMENT . WILL BE BACK
    Apr 15, 2014
    VER.Y SATISFIED AND WILL RETURN FOR HOLIDAYS
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Apr 12, 2014
    Your products are great. I just wish the imported pistachios were available in retail stores like some of your other products.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Love the price
    Apr 12, 2014
  • Mar 31, 2014
    I hope the product is worth the price.
    Apr 10, 2014
    I didn't remember the description saying there was peanuts in the mix but that may have been my mistake.
  • Mar 24, 2014
    I look forward to receiving my first order. I need these items for a recipe and they are not available locally.
    Apr 10, 2014
    I am glad I found this company online. I will order from them again.
  • Mar 23, 2014
    The products from this company have been a great value and I highly recommend purchasing from them
    Apr 14, 2014
    The food products have always been excellent and the price is reasonable.
Show
Hide
Hide