ACandyStore.com Reviews

04/17/2014
ACandyStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. ACandyStore.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 213 reviews. Last rated on 04/17/2014.

ACandyStore.com Rating

More About ACandyStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 80%

Neutral

4% 10%

Negative

8% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for ACandyStore.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 213 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2014
    None at this time
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Love the colors - great taste, too. Second time I have ordered these for my exhibit booth- everyone LOVED them. Ordered extra!!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Very Easy to move about the site... Which is great when your ordering something quickly! :)
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Thank you for the candy
  • Apr 16, 2014
    would like to see larger than 5lb in the individually wrapped candy
  • Apr 16, 2014
    hopefully they will offer discount coupon for next order
  • Apr 16, 2014
    There were better coupons but had expired. Example 15% off order over 120.00 (acandystorefifteen%)very disappointed i was unable to use above
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I did a lot of online shopping and most of the prices for jelly beans were outrageous including the shipping charges, and a lot of the companies did not carry the color I needed so this was a good find!!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    nice site easy to use, lots of choices
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Easy, smooth transaction.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    The first order I made with this business was cancelled by the company but I did not receive any notification of it. I had to contact them to see what was going on. This made me nervous since it was my first purchase and I was charged for an order that was cancelled, but the company reimbursed me. I just wish they would have contacted me first. I placed another order because their prices are the best, and am hoping to work with them more in the future.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Great price and amount!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Good Stuff, Always happy with the product.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Ordering this for a friend who loves this candy
  • Apr 14, 2014
    It's a good place to shop for olded but goodies from my past.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I really liked it i had been looking for a online candy store for a while and this one was perfect for my daughter's sweet sixteen i cannot wait till my candy comes in the mail.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    I was very Satisfied with what I had ordered thank you very muchSincerely William L. Norton
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Unable to obtain coupon number on line
    Apr 12, 2014
    I was unable to use coupons on my internet order. Therefor my order cost me an additional 10%
  • Apr 1, 2014
    I am a repeating customer because I love the website, quality and the prices.
    Apr 12, 2014
  • Mar 21, 2014
    Lots of choices love the online store
    Apr 12, 2014
    I wanted the reception sticks but didn't get them
Show
Hide
Hide