ThinkGeek.com Reviews

04/15/2014
ThinkGeek.com Ratings and User Reviews. ThinkGeek.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 11075 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.
Circle of Excellence - ThinkGeek.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

ThinkGeek.com Rating

More About ThinkGeek.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ThinkGeek.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 11075 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great selection, diverse options
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Very useful, seems well thought out and professionally done. With that being said I would have enjoyed my experience more if there was a section where legitimate descriptions of the product were available. I did enjoy the wit and humor though, provides a comfortable and interesting environment.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Best Geek Stuff Ever!!!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Really fun site that you can browse through for hours... which I did...
  • Apr 15, 2014
    love thinkgeek, I should just get my paycheques direct deposited here
  • Apr 15, 2014
    love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I have a 15 yr ld speedcuber champion, a 19 yr old WOW plays it like a job and still graduated college3 yrs early and a 38 yr old game geek ,action figure collecting, man child husband,thinkgeek makes holidays, surprises and just because gifts easy
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I love the ThinkGeek stuff, but on the whole it's too expensive. If I could have stacked free shipping with the coupon code I used, I'd likely have spent more to qualify for both.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Your store is good and suppose to work easily.U have to make all your forms to work.That problem makes very difficult the processwish u success
  • Apr 15, 2014
    ThinkGeek is awesome. Timmy Stickers rule. I'm the Doctor! Allons-y! Rose Tyler Martha Jones Donna Noble T.A.R.D.I.S!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    its an epic site for all the truly cool nerds out their
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I love ThinkGeek for the geek merchandise they provide.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great site with something for every type of geek!!!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    It would be nice if thinkgeek gave the option of saving my credit card. That would speed and easy my checkout process.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Love the site-- would like even more product selection!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Love the site!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    You guys are the best!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Thinkgeek always has unique items reasonably priced for the geek in my whole family. One of these gifts is a replacement for a christmas gift the cat liked a bit more than my wife. Thank goodness I caught it on sale the second time around! I cannot wait to see her eyes light up (the wife, not the cat) when she gets this gift!!!
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Whenever a nerd is in need of some fandom bling, ThinkGeek is there. Whenever a geek needs a shirt with ridiculous levels of computer snark, ThinkGeek is there. Whenever I forget to buy a present and have only a day or two to find something meme-ingful, ThinkGeek is always there.
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Mar 31, 2014
    it is a great site to find anything you need from recreation to buisness
    Apr 15, 2014
    The package arrived late but in perfect condition
  • Feb 23, 2014
    I love that you have the option to be notified when an item comes back into stock. Very helpful as the item was something I really wanted and couldn't find anywhere.
    Apr 15, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide