Level Nine Sports Reviews

04/18/2014
Level Nine Sports Ratings and User Reviews. Level Nine Sports is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 507 reviews. Last rated on 04/17/2014.

Level Nine Sports Rating

More About Level Nine Sports

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Level Nine Sports

Showing 1 - 20 of 507 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2014
    more pics of ur products plz, vidio cannot load quickly enough
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Great price. Hope the product purchased is delivered as advertised.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Best ski shop around, Bar non.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I am really pleased with the prices that company is offering even after all the exchange rate and taxes and it is easy to find all the products online. Just a suggestion if company website will have comparison tool then it would be perfect. I really wanted to place an order through phone because I have some concern about products and especially when you buying sporting goods like skiing, it has to be comfortable fit. I wasn't able to get a hold through phone but I left message and also question on website, but I haven't got reply from the company.Overall I am satisfied with online purchase and I hope I will be happy when I will get my products as I am first time buyer here.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    i like Level 9I hate this survey and will never complete another agasinFAR TOO INTRUSIVEmy loyalty is to Level 9not Bizrate
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I ordered a lot of stuff, on sale and from different categories, I hope that it all arrives in one shipment. : - )
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Apr 18, 2014
    the ski boots i ordered were not supposed to be sold in Canada but you did it anyway and i thank you for it guys....thanks again a million....
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    Level Nine Sports always comes through with what I need at a great price.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Good advice regarding what to buy.
    Apr 12, 2014
  • Apr 2, 2014
    we have purchased 2 times before in the last year and a half and have had great service and products both previous time
    Apr 12, 2014
    I love your Website and videos with the explanation of each product i even called customer service to make sure of a a question i had your staff was so friendly helpful and easy to talk to, we have bought 3 times from Level nine in the last couple of years and will continue to do so when the occasion arises, thank you Joe Calgary Alberta
  • Mar 31, 2014
    I was hoping for a larger selection of very large size ski boots. Happy I found this pair just the same
    Apr 10, 2014
  • Mar 30, 2014
    As usual a good purchase
    Apr 16, 2014
    Once again great product at a great price. L9 is so easy to search and find the right product and size. Skis and poles are in good order and arrived at home in NZ in 5 days,
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Apr 12, 2014
    Very good prices, good itemsBut why lots of them cannot be sell in Canada?
  • Mar 29, 2014
    I am interested in purchasing Armada JJ skis. Please stock them. Otherwise I will have to use another supplier. I am please with your service but this item is not in your inventory. Armada is one of the most popular skis on our hill - Fernie Alpine Resort.
    Apr 13, 2014
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Apr 11, 2014
    Great skis and fantastic ski bag delivered to rural New South Wales 5 working days after order, phenomenal service, highly recommend to other prospective Australian customers
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Very pleased with the dialogue via email. Really helped hash out some of the details.
    Apr 13, 2014
    Overall very pleased. One area for minor improvement- there was a detail provided in my (rather long) inital email that was overlooked and led to a minor snag in narrowing down my purchase options. It was also maybe a bit confusing to deal with several different staff members on a single email chain.
  • Mar 27, 2014
    great way to buy top quality at rock bottom prices
    Apr 10, 2014
    great deals but not all sizes
  • Mar 27, 2014
    Great website. Easy to use.
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Mar 25, 2014
    Thanks Level Nine, I hope we can switch the bindings to Tyrolia Railflex Lite 9 Ski Bindings $84 WHITE but substitute 90mm brakes in place of the 78's?
    Apr 14, 2014
    Customer service is A1
  • Mar 23, 2014
    Apr 11, 2014
    I am very satisfied with the service and products of Levelnine.
Show
Hide
Hide