Knitting Warehouse Reviews

04/14/2014
Knitting Warehouse Ratings and User Reviews. Knitting Warehouse is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1865 reviews. Last rated on 04/14/2014.
Knitting-warehouse.com carries a vast selection of knitting supplies and crochet supplies including yarn, crochet thread, knitting notions and more. Discounts up to 35% off everyday!
Circle of Excellence - Knitting Warehouse

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Knitting Warehouse Rating

More About Knitting Warehouse

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Knitting Warehouse

Showing 1 - 20 of 1865 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I'm glad I found it. I think I will be using them again. Deals are good, but with shipping charges it ends up being what I pay at stores locally. Biggest perk was doing it online.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I love the low prices on the Red Heart trio yarn. It is very expensive other places online and it's hard to find the variety of colors that knitting warehouse have!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I am very pleased to find the exact yarn I need to finish an afghan. What good prices too! Thanks!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I LOVED IT!!!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I am searching for a match to some thread I already have and discovered that the usual sites (Herschners and Joann's) don't carry the fine thread.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    LOVE SHOPPING WITH YOU!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Excellent Service. Shipments arrived faster than I expected. I am very satisfied with the Quality of product that I received. The items I have bought (2-3 times now) have been on sale at an excellent price each time I have bought them online and are actually cheaper than buying them in stores (even with shipping included). Overall EXCELLENT!!!!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Quick and easy, great prices
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Very easy site to use. Appreciate the fast processing.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    When I want a specific yarn, I always go to the knitting-warehouse website they have the colors I want and the quantity I want to purchase.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I called 6 different craft store chains and they did not carry the particular yarn I needed. I googled the specific yarn and immediately found this site. I am pleased to have found the exact yarn/colors I needed because my daughter and I are knitting for a fundraiser and have orders, but haven't been able to find the right colors. Thank you KW!!!
  • Apr 6, 2014
    I like the availability and the quality.
    Apr 14, 2014
    I'm very satisfied with your company.I like the availability of your product
  • Apr 3, 2014
    I love the selection of yarn and the ease in ordering it on line.
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Very easy to use - the client services is amazing - thank for your help !
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    I don't remember how I found out about Knitting Warehouse, but I will be using them from now on when I need yarn for my projects.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    My color choice was not good...my fault. Plan to return order after calling to get the number so I can return. However had more than 1 dye lot in my shipment. Found a different supplier who doesn't charge tax or shipping and quarantees all the same dye lot. So sorry!!
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Great source for brand-name yarns at discount prices. Fast shipping.
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Mar 31, 2014
    website was friendly and easy to navigate. They had in stock what I needed and checking out was quick.
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Easy to find items wanted.Like that you can check out with Pay Pal.
    Apr 14, 2014
    Only problem I had was that I needed to place two orders instead of one.Could not order together. Order not accepted, sent e-mail and no reply for two days so just ordered individually and paid double postage.
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Wonderful selection and good prices
    Apr 13, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide