Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts Reviews

04/16/2014
Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts Ratings and User Reviews. Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 923 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts Rating

More About Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 95%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts

Showing 1 - 20 of 923 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I love Vat19, not just for the unique and amazing products but also for the highly entertaining videos that demonstrate just how awesome the items are.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I love Vat19.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    LOVE LOVE LOVE Vat19!!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Great prices, great products, great videos, great website!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I Was disapointed because you where supposed to stock a product (cristal clear putty) the April 15th and I was going to purchase it but then in that day it changed to April 23 I got sad because it was going to be my birthday gift, but love your site, it's the most awesome site I know and I will purchase more products in the future
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Vat19.com is awesome, but they've got high prices
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Vat19 is awesome and I've had nothing but great experiences ordering and receiving from them!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I can't wait for my five pound snack of awesomeness.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Can't wait to spray my friends with Pump-a-Dump! commercials are what drew me in.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    The products are amazing! Vat19.com is my favorite place to shop online!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    EVERY THING IS AWESOME, i love it so so so so so so so so much.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Love the site and the detailed information on all the items
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Curious and awesome gifts
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Very Happy with Vat19
  • Apr 15, 2014
    The things I get from Vat19 always leave my friends saying where did you get that
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Big fan of Vat 19. I wish I could buy more often. The videos are a nice break from work as well. I would be up for a tour of the warehouse if that was an option.
    Apr 16, 2014
    offering free (but not 100% free)magazines is a little lame. I did this survey because I like Vat19 and thought I might win something from them
  • Apr 8, 2014
    The videos are great!
    Apr 16, 2014
    It was a great experience
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Awesome gifts and things.
    Apr 16, 2014
    Awesome!
  • Mar 29, 2014
    There are very interesting gifts and my daughter likes the big gummy worm.
    Apr 15, 2014
    It was just like we saw on Evantube HD. It is huge!!
  • Mar 25, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    Love the soup/cracker bowls and glad we bought them.
Show
Hide
Hide