PtouchDirect.com Reviews

04/23/2014
PtouchDirect.com Ratings and User Reviews. PtouchDirect.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 357 reviews. Last rated on 04/23/2014.
Circle of Excellence - PtouchDirect.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

PtouchDirect.com Rating

More About PtouchDirect.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PtouchDirect.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 357 Reviews
  • Apr 23, 2014
    None, will have comment after I receive the product.
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Ordering is clear, concise, and relatively easy to navigate.
  • Apr 21, 2014
    We order from PTouch Direct all the time. We use only these labels to mark our equipment/conduit/etc for our projects unless the owner specifies something else.
  • Apr 21, 2014
    thank you have a great day
  • Apr 20, 2014
    ive hab a ptouch a long time
  • Apr 20, 2014
    I have been wanting to purchase a personal label maker like this for a long time, but I never felt justified to spend a lot of money on a label maker that I would then have to buy the replacement labels on a regular basis. However, it so happened that I saw an add for this label maker on the Walmart website (rather ironic), that was 25% of what they were charging, so I happily came shopping! Thank you!
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Good experience and found what I wanted in a short period of time.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Nice site overall
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Simple to use!
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Only difficulty with this purchase was that it was done on an iPhone - probably would have been much easier on an iPad or CPU do to the small screen size - more a problem with the device than your app
  • Apr 17, 2014
    website was easy to locate item I was looking for was quick and simple just the way it should be
    Apr 23, 2014
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I like order and fast delivery
    Apr 23, 2014
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I think the price for the labels for the P-Touch Labelmaker is much too high
    Apr 21, 2014
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Wish you had a purple label available with black lettering. I use these labels for trade show and sample purposes.
    Apr 22, 2014
  • Apr 15, 2014
    We use the p-touch tape on the bindings of all books we process to be placed on our shelves
    Apr 23, 2014
    we have used this product in preparing books for the shelves for a number of years and appreciate the quici service we receive.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Easy access to information necessary to make the purchase!
    Apr 20, 2014
    Great convenience being able to order correct product online. I'm using an older model, and the local office supply doesn't stock your products.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Great site. Keep up the good work!
    Apr 21, 2014
    Well satisfied customer. Thank you gentlemen.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    PTouch has excellent labeling products. I've used them for years for business, home, and leisure activities. The label printer and tapes have served me well. Thanks for a most useful product.
    Apr 21, 2014
  • Apr 9, 2014
    why are the labels not available in stores anymore?
    Apr 20, 2014
  • Apr 8, 2014
    I never recommend anything to anyone - it is my policy
    Apr 21, 2014
    I do not recommend anyone or anything to anyone it is a policy of mine.
Show
Hide
Hide