PtouchDirect.com Reviews

04/15/2014
PtouchDirect.com Ratings and User Reviews. PtouchDirect.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 372 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.
Circle of Excellence - PtouchDirect.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

PtouchDirect.com Rating

More About PtouchDirect.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

2% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PtouchDirect.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 372 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Organized. Redirectly quickly to the correct item needed. Good variety. Shipping somewhat higher then other places.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I purchased this same item from you in the past and was happy with the results received from it
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Good service - good prices
  • Apr 15, 2014
    We use the p-touch tape on the bindings of all books we process to be placed on our shelves
  • Apr 13, 2014
    First time to order through PtouchDirect.com. I await to see the results. It was very easy to use.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Great Customer Service. I received a reply on my email the next day.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Easy access to information necessary to make the purchase!
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Great site. Keep up the good work!
  • Apr 11, 2014
    PTouch has excellent labeling products. I've used them for years for business, home, and leisure activities. The label printer and tapes have served me well. Thanks for a most useful product.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Reliable and easy site to work with. Orders are received quickly.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    A painless experiance
  • Apr 10, 2014
    It's easy and works well.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Thank you for continuing to manufacture the TC labels.
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Apr 10, 2014
    fast, accurate, great value! great seller!
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    As always Ptouch is on top of things
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Apr 12, 2014
    more colors for my tape size [1/2"]
  • Apr 2, 2014
    A very good to buy from
    Apr 12, 2014
  • Mar 28, 2014
    I am not paying extra for eco stuff!! I expect the supplier to make sound business decisions that allow him to provide quality products at a good price for us. If eco is more cost effective, great. Otherwise, NO.
    Apr 10, 2014
  • Mar 22, 2014
    Easy to follow and therefore user friendly.
    Apr 10, 2014
  • Feb 28, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    Eurithing was O.K. The catridge I received was the wrong model. It did not f;it..Too big.
Show
Hide
Hide