Luggage Factory Reviews

04/16/2014
Luggage Factory Ratings and User Reviews. Luggage Factory is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 206 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.

Luggage Factory Rating

More About Luggage Factory

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

2% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Luggage Factory

Showing 1 - 20 of 206 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Seems to be a great source to purchase luggage
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Check out process was simple and I like your free shipping policy. I don't like your search engine nor your filtering and product sorting options. But, since I knew what I wanted, it was easy. And I spoke to a Dave or Dan on the customer service line and he was very helpful.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great price and selection. We will see how fast shipping is.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Accessibility, simplicity, and having item in stock makes website favorable resource.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Easy to navigate website and I found what I needed. Thank you
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Found the suitcase I was looking for at a great price!
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Great place to buy the best luggage at the absolute best price
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Nice selection at a great price.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    GREAT COMPETITIVE PRICES!
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Best prices around!
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Good website. Easy to navigate. Best prices.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Great Website - easy to find luggage - fast checkout!
  • Apr 7, 2014
    seemed to be a good price
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Not a bad site
    Apr 15, 2014
    Very positive experience
  • Apr 3, 2014
    I like the ease of ordering, especially not having to set up an account with a password. I would have liked to have seen the bags pictured in the other colors. Also, it would be nice to get closeups and to see the inside of the bags. (I have one just like (I hope) the one I ordered. It just finally wore out on this last trip.
    Apr 16, 2014
    I love Kipling and wanted to replace a small knapsack that finally wore out after 5 years. The knapsack I chose to replace it was way too big.Not LF's fault although it would be nice to have a closeup ability when looking at products (like the Gap and Old Navy).
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Apr 11, 2014
    I was very impressed with how fast I received my order.
  • Mar 29, 2014
    It is a nice website with great luggage promotions & savings. Also like the free shipping.
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Mar 21, 2014
    Only site that provided that particular item I needed
    Apr 14, 2014
    I had one piece of luggage in the Samsonite line and only found matching pieces at the luggage factory.
  • Mar 14, 2014
    Thank you for the fast and easy
    Apr 12, 2014
    It is a great place to do business.
  • Oct 3, 2013
    Apr 7, 2014
    I had ordered a Travel Pro tote bag similar to the one I curently am carrying but when I received the new bag ,it had none of the side pockets or front pockets of the old bag that I love. I had my old bag repaired. I'm disappointed and would like to return the bag but I lost the paper-work. The service was good, I just got the wrong bag.
Show
Hide
Hide