simplygoodstuff.com Reviews

04/15/2014
simplygoodstuff.com Ratings and User Reviews. simplygoodstuff.com is rated 8.0 out of 10 from 250 reviews.

simplygoodstuff.com Rating

More About simplygoodstuff.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 82%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

17% 16%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for simplygoodstuff.com

Showing 171 - 190 of 250 Reviews
  • Feb 18, 2014
    I'm the first time I bought a rubber squeezee for the floor and the car. I bought this at a Pa farm show many years and it works many years, I give them many stars for the for others cutomers. Glenn Garrison Wernersville Pa
  • Feb 17, 2014
    Couldn't order more than one item, when clicking more than one, kept getting kicked off site.
  • Feb 17, 2014
    Excellent checkout experience. Thank you.
  • Feb 16, 2014
    Very quick and easy
  • Feb 14, 2014
    I was satisfied after speaking to a representative today about the item I bought today.she gave me a satisfactory response that moved me into buying the item.
  • Feb 13, 2014
    Surprised to find this site!
  • Feb 13, 2014
    So far so good.
  • Feb 13, 2014
    Good site easy to navigate.
  • Feb 11, 2014
    Couldn't find this item anywhere else!
  • Feb 10, 2014
    better made stuff than in the store.
  • Feb 6, 2014
    Feb 11, 2014
    keep up the good work
  • Feb 3, 2014
    good selection, awesome price
    Feb 14, 2014
  • Feb 3, 2014
    ease of shopping at home
    Feb 13, 2014
  • Jan 29, 2014
    Feb 11, 2014
    I love this rubber mop. My previous mop was used often and the rubber end would no longer stay on the pole but I love the way I can get into tight corners.
  • Jan 28, 2014
    Feb 10, 2014
    the safety guard that is shown on the order page, and on the box was not included as stated.....
  • Jan 28, 2014
    Feb 10, 2014
    My cleaning lady asked me if I would purchase the mop. She used it at another client's home and really likes the product and I haven't used it personally, but I can see why she would like it
  • Jan 26, 2014
    Some items have no reviews. I only buy products after reviewing comments of others who have used products for the most part.
    Feb 17, 2014
  • Jan 17, 2014
    I love these chamois & can't wait to get them.
    Feb 10, 2014
    The Dish chamois clothes that I purchased was not the heavy quality that I expected .
Show
Hide
Hide