simplygoodstuff.com Reviews

04/16/2014
simplygoodstuff.com Ratings and User Reviews. simplygoodstuff.com is rated 8.0 out of 10 from 251 reviews.

simplygoodstuff.com Rating

More About simplygoodstuff.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 81%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

17% 17%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for simplygoodstuff.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 251 Reviews
  • Apr 6, 2014
    So happy to find unique toys! I was looking for Rubbabu
  • Apr 6, 2014
    I dont have much to say asi don't have this order yet
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Im glad you had what I needed!
  • Apr 5, 2014
    I think good, we'll see
  • Apr 5, 2014
    I finally found a website that has good all around household products all in the same place. Many things I saw that I will purchase at a later date.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Found things on your website I never knew existed.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    I like the prices, and at least the item I was looking for (and bought) seems to have higher quality than similar items from other manufacturers. I also liked the prompt response to a question I had regarding ordering.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Have been looking for the 18 inch sweepa for 6 months. Pet edge quit carrying it, so glad to find it .
  • Apr 4, 2014
    I've only ordered fountain supplies.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Quick n Brite is an outstanding cleaner
  • Apr 3, 2014
    This product was recommended to my by a friend and I can not to try it
  • Apr 1, 2014
    I'm Loving it!!!!!
  • Apr 1, 2014
    It was simple and guided me throughout the process.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    I was looking for someplace to purchase this product without paying a lot for shipping. Have not received product yet, but so far so good.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    It good toy for your kids.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    I luv this cloth with washing my face. First time I ordered them, made the mistake of using rinse when washed. That altered the texture of the cloth. Will make sure I do not do that this time!!!
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Apr 5, 2014
    Loved my products. Delivered on the date that was promised and very well packaged. Definitely would order from them again.
  • Mar 23, 2014
    The web site is great. I found just what I was looking for.
    Apr 2, 2014
  • Mar 22, 2014
    Easy to use, fast and simple
    Apr 1, 2014
  • Mar 21, 2014
    I have the mop, love it, bought one for my daughter, she loves it and since we are moving I bought another to keep in the downstairs
    Apr 6, 2014
    I have had the pleasure of using the mop and it has been very helpful. I will be keeping our old one and using it in our basement laundry area. I have an order in for an item that is out of stock and I am looking forward to receiving it also.
Show
Hide
Hide