Ladyfootlocker.com Reviews

04/17/2014
Ladyfootlocker.com Ratings and User Reviews. Ladyfootlocker.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 1113 reviews. Last rated on 04/17/2014.

Ladyfootlocker.com Rating

More About Ladyfootlocker.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 89%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

8% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Ladyfootlocker.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1113 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2014
    The prices were good compared to most other sites.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I order far a school a lot no where to put tax exempt information
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I love the variety Lady Footlocker has to offer
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Has extensive variety of shoes.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    In store sevice is ok. But I'll never have a store order for me and have the product delivered to the store. It is not worth the trouble.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I ordered from Lady Foot Locker because of the competitive price on the product I was looking for.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    It was great! And fast.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    LOVE SHOPPING WITH THEM
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I was really satisfied with all the options I had for the particular shoe I was looking for. It was moderately priced compared to other sites I looked at. I would definitely recommend Lady Foot Locker for your online shoe shopping needs
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I did not encounter any problems while ordering online. You had the product I was looking for and no one else did!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    So far its been a wonderful experience. I hope my order arrives within the time frame given and that I get exactly what I ordered.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I tried over 5 times to submit order last night and it would not work.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Would have liked more available sizes and wasn't able to get the exact shoe I wanted.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Easy to use website with great selection. Shipping is a bit expensive, but the overall experience is good.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I enjoyed shopping on-line, at lady footlocker with my daughter. It was much easier. So many to choose from.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    Love these sneakers. Very fast shipping
  • Apr 7, 2014
    its was easy to shop, and description was very good
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Apr 3, 2014
    VERY EASY TO USE THE COUPON. CHECKOUT WAS SIMPLE.
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 2, 2014
    I like Ladyfootlocker.com
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    I was amazed at how fast I received my new running shoes. The shoes were exactly what I was expecting. They're great!
Show
Hide
Hide