XHeli.com Reviews

04/16/2014
XHeli.com Ratings and User Reviews. XHeli.com is rated 8.1 out of 10 from 830 reviews.

XHeli.com Rating

More About XHeli.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 85%

Neutral

4% 4%

Negative

15% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for XHeli.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 830 Reviews
  • Apr 12, 2014
    It would be nice if there were cheaper or free shipping options, but products always arrive promptly and in great condition.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    this is the 5th item I have purchased from x-heli. I am very satisfied with all of the helicopters I have purchased from here .
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Best products and best prices with a lot of available parts.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    had the parts in stock that the others did not.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    this is my first purchase from xheli will let you know after receipt of product
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Very easy to order even using my iPhone.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I love shopping at xheli lots of choices
  • Apr 11, 2014
    LOVE THIS SITE!!!!!
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Easy shooping, great selection of products and good prices
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Had all the parts I needed, easy to locate, great prices
  • Apr 11, 2014
    paypal would be great!!!!
  • Apr 11, 2014
    hard to return broken stuff. rarely happens
  • Apr 10, 2014
    really like this site
  • Apr 10, 2014
    When it comes to Rc, this is the website I shop..
  • Apr 10, 2014
    very good experiance
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Great products and website
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Everything was out of stock.. If xheli can keep more things in stock.. It would be the best rc site ever
    Apr 12, 2014
    I'm very disappointed... Had high expectations. My helicopter came broken and seemed used.. Even the spare main blades where broken.. In the process of returning. Let's see if xheli can gain a reprieve in the return process...
  • Apr 4, 2014
    good so far
    Apr 12, 2014
  • Mar 24, 2014
    Nice site but... Transport is very too expensive. eg: So small packet of parts for 40$ !!! What is going on ?
    Apr 10, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide