WaterFilters.NET Reviews

04/19/2014
WaterFilters.NET Ratings and User Reviews. WaterFilters.NET is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 256 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.

WaterFilters.NET Rating

More About WaterFilters.NET

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 92%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

4% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for WaterFilters.NET

Showing 1 - 20 of 256 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Way too many pop-ups
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Straightforward. You know what you get. No confusion. Large selection.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    excellent . Easy to use. Better than other areas checked,
  • Apr 14, 2014
    The ordering experience was the best!I have not received the order yet, of course but I am confident that the total experience will be 100%.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I liked my experience so far. If the products live up to the expectations, I will be back for more of their products.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    site worked out well.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I'll let you know after I get my water filters.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    will use them again for my future needs
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Glad to get the regular reminders
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Easy to use web site. Anyone who needs to buy water filters should come to Water Filters.Net.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Good company. I have been shopping with them for quite a few years now and will continue to do so. I have always been satisfied with their service.
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Extensive product selection
    Apr 12, 2014
  • Apr 2, 2014
    would have liked to have been able to find a coupon code for my purchase.
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Mar 31, 2014
    I like the company and expect to continue using them.
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Fast, reliable shipping. Continues to keep my 20 year old Ametek RO-3167 running great. Recommend this company to anyone needing anything regarding water filtration systems.
    Apr 13, 2014
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Nice company to deal with.
    Apr 18, 2014
  • Mar 29, 2014
    I trust this company.
    Apr 11, 2014
  • Mar 29, 2014
    I live in GREECE and is a difficulty because of the distance and custom duties, the company fulfills my requirements.
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Mar 25, 2014
    I like that I can order at home. It's great to get filters that are compatible with my Amway filter system and I save tons from Water Filters. And it's easy to add the Samsung filter for my refrigerator.
    Apr 11, 2014
    These filters are wonderful. I have Amway filter systems on 3 different faucets and the WaterFilters are a great alternative; the Amway filters are very costly. WaterFilters do make Amway filters available for someone who is brand specific without the hassle of contacting a Amway representative. And it's easy to get free shipping; just order enough filters ahead of schedule to qualify for free shipping.
  • Mar 25, 2014
    Good service and good prices.
    Apr 11, 2014
    Good product-good price!!
Show
Hide
Hide