BuyAutoTruckAccessories Reviews

04/19/2014
BuyAutoTruckAccessories Ratings and User Reviews. BuyAutoTruckAccessories is rated 7.9 out of 10 from 87 reviews. Last rated on 04/18/2014.

BuyAutoTruckAccessories Rating

More About BuyAutoTruckAccessories

Overall Satisfaction:

7.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 89%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

17% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for BuyAutoTruckAccessories

Showing 1 - 20 of 87 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2014
    So far so good...
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Providing a shipping price to Canada should be a standard practice at the checkout based on the product weight. Customers shouldn't have to wait to be contacted at a later time.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I think their site is very manuverable. When i look for more accessories I will be back to buy.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Excited.
    Apr 19, 2014
    Fast delivery n great product. Easy assembly. Helpful staff. Thx
  • Apr 6, 2014
    first time purchase shipping added to what would have been a good deal
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Very easy to use your site and fast shipping.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Great experience
    Apr 7, 2014
    Good deal for a good product.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    return my shipping costs
  • Mar 25, 2014
    you guys are great
  • Mar 24, 2014
    Easy to use site and quick ability to purchase and ship needed products.
  • Mar 22, 2014
    Mar 30, 2014
    Pre drilled holes in product were larger than OEM screws to hold on the product. Had to purchase washers and longer screws to hold it on. Product was what I wanted other than that.
  • Mar 22, 2014
    BuyAutTruckAccessories had the cheapest price I could find on a Monster Mini Hook and included free shipping! Checkout was quick and easy. Can't wait for my Monster Hook!
    Mar 31, 2014
  • Mar 22, 2014
    Easy to navigate and great price!
  • Mar 21, 2014
    Its a item I needed
  • Mar 20, 2014
    Quick and easy to purchase. Got back to you fast with any questions by email. Would recommend to friends. Will purchase again. Should be free shipping over a certain amount.
    Apr 2, 2014
  • Mar 20, 2014
    Mar 25, 2014
    produc that will work very well for anyone.t was great and very easily installed by myself, it took me longer to remove and reinstall the factory tie downs. the duraliner is a good strong product
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Apr 5, 2014
    I selected you based on promised delivery date. Order was received one week later than promised. I needed to use the product and had to make other arrangements due to product not being received when promised. Customer service was very rude including hanging up on me when I tried to get the problem resolved. The delivery company was very good. The problem was all with sales making promises they could not do and very bad customer support.
  • Mar 18, 2014
    Shipping cost seems high on tool boxes but still the best price I could find. Even with shipping added in the price is still lower per box than sites. I am ordering two more Jobox underbody tool boxes because the quality of the first two was so good. Well built box for the cost.
    Apr 4, 2014
    Everything was great. Got what I wanted and was what I expected. Will buy from them again.
  • Mar 10, 2014
    Mar 27, 2014
    Tonneau cover has a stationary bar that is not removable to allow access to the truck bed for objects that won't fit under the bar.
  • Mar 9, 2014
    I shopped around and they had the best prices.
    Mar 24, 2014
    The window guards did not quite fit my door frames as well as I would have hoped, but I was able to install them regardless.
Show
Hide
Hide