The WEBstaurant Store Reviews

04/16/2014
The WEBstaurant Store Ratings and User Reviews. The WEBstaurant Store is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 660 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.

The WEBstaurant Store Rating

More About The WEBstaurant Store

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The WEBstaurant Store

Showing 1 - 20 of 660 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Pending delivery, great online experience.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Very easy to shop - website is quick and products are easy to find.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I love your web site
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I would rather take the survey after I recieve my part.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    First time it was very interesting!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Need a better search feature. Some of the products only show up if you search exactly the items name. I.E. I needed a 18" round foil pan with a dome lid. I first search foil pan, pizza pans came up. The I search round foil pans, to no avail. I needed to search for food container / foil pan. It would be nice to have a cross-over search engine. Thank you, love your company.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Great prices big selection good service
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I love the webstaurant store. Products are delivered in record time!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Looked all over for slip sleeves found them here Thank You
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Glad I found this site. We are a new business. Caterer
  • Apr 12, 2014
    very good experience
  • Apr 12, 2014
    First time using this site and it was very easy to use
  • Apr 8, 2014
    none
    Apr 12, 2014
    Good store ibuy again
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Just wish the shipping prices go down everything else was awesome
    Apr 13, 2014
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Clear easy site! Great price and free shipping . What could be better as long as arrives on time I will be more than Happy!Thanks
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Apr 12, 2014
    I had a tracking problem and the CS took care of everything and called Fedex and Emailed a follow up to me; I'm very happy with Webstaurant.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    I am very satisfied with the customer service, the variety of products offered and the value received of all of the products I have purchased. I have and will continue to recommend the WEBstaurant Store to my family, friends, and business owners.
    Apr 14, 2014
    I am very satisfied with the service and products from WEBstaurant. I am placing an additional order today!
  • Apr 1, 2014
    It was really GREAT!! :) I'll be back for more! :)
    Apr 14, 2014
    The only problem is that 1 of the pan's is bent, but the rest are fine. I haven't decided what I will do with it.....RETURN or KEEP IT! I wish to thank you for your service! Ken Dailey :)
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Thanks
    Apr 14, 2014
    will order againThanks
  • Mar 26, 2014
    They have what I need!
    Apr 13, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide