MTS Medical Supply Reviews

04/18/2014
MTS Medical Supply Ratings and User Reviews. MTS Medical Supply is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 37 reviews. Last rated on 04/18/2014.

MTS Medical Supply Rating

More About MTS Medical Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

8.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 80%

Neutral

6% 0%

Negative

12% 20%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for MTS Medical Supply

Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2014
    I will wait until I receive the product
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Should take survey after receipt.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    used info obtained from webpage
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Excellent products and services
  • Mar 30, 2014
    1st order--I hope the shipping will be timely and the quality will be good.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    I do not have an opinion at this time.
    Apr 9, 2014
  • Mar 27, 2014
    I like the speed, ordering what I needed.Thanks..
    Apr 4, 2014
    The ordering was easy, and the delivery was on time. Thanks.....
  • Mar 20, 2014
    MTS had exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable cost.
  • Mar 16, 2014
    Mar 29, 2014
    Helps to get in and out of bed and a safety factor from falling out of bed.
  • Mar 14, 2014
    Apr 5, 2014
    Original battery pack was defective. Ubit was replaced by importer
  • Mar 6, 2014
    I think they are fantastic. They have so many products in so many catagories,the only ordering difficulty is choosing which model you want. Their prices are super compared to any other site I found in searching for medical supplies. I have ordered from them previously and did not even check any other sites this time. I am so grateful to have found them. The blessing is imesurable. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone.
  • Mar 3, 2014
    Affordable and easy. For what I wanted I just searched for bed rails and many showed up, found the one I wanted and purchased the bed rails, easy as pie!
  • Mar 1, 2014
    quick and easy to order
    Mar 14, 2014
  • Mar 1, 2014
    I purchased a hardly used invacare bedside commode and was delighted to find a replacement commode at this site
  • Feb 25, 2014
    LOOKING FORWARD TO WORKING WITH MTS MEDICAL SUPPLY...WAS RELITIVELY EASY TOLOCATE WHAT I NEEDED AND THEN TO PLACE ORDER....
  • Feb 19, 2014
    I had a good selection for my father in law to view and choose from. good variety
    Mar 10, 2014
  • Feb 18, 2014
    Your shipping rates seem very high but I do not know where you are shipping from
    Mar 3, 2014
  • Feb 17, 2014
    so far so good
    Mar 3, 2014
  • Feb 16, 2014
    The ordering of my item was fast and very simple. Thank you best ordering web site ive come across.
    Mar 3, 2014
    It arrived very quickly and has saved my husband from serious injury three times already
  • Jan 27, 2014
    Thank you. I will purchase from you in the future
    Mar 20, 2014
    The item arrived 2 months late. There was no communication about it. I called the company and Customer service said that it was on back order. When it finally arrived, I found that it was too big. (no informtion about the size on the website). When I call to return it, they told me that I cannot return the product. I will not recommend this company!
Show
Hide
Hide