WaterFilterUSA Reviews

04/22/2014
WaterFilterUSA Ratings and User Reviews. WaterFilterUSA is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 7 reviews. Last rated on 04/03/2014.

WaterFilterUSA Rating

More About WaterFilterUSA

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for WaterFilterUSA

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
  • Apr 3, 2014
    easy process to find and purchase what I needed. No hassel.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Thank you for your service and great products.
  • Mar 25, 2014
    Great products at reasonable prices.
    Apr 2, 2014
    Stock items and delivery are exceptional
  • Mar 18, 2014
    Apr 9, 2014
    I'm really like the product from your company
  • Feb 6, 2014
    Wonderful outfit to work with. Helpful to a 'newbie', five years ago, great Q&A folk when this 'newbie' has dumb questions, plus the product does what they said it would. Try THAT, Verizon!!!!!!
    Feb 12, 2014
  • Jan 22, 2014
    I know there are coupon codes but they are difficult to find and the when you do the online chat the rep won't tell you the code. It would be nice to save money on the transaction but seems like WaterFilter USA doesn't want that.
    Jan 30, 2014
    Still would like to know exactly what this device removes from my water. List if contaminents would be great
  • Jan 13, 2014
    Feb 7, 2014
    I am taking a shower for the first time without concern for the length of time I am exposed to fluoride and other toxins...what a relief! Plus, my skin feels awesome!
Show
Hide
Hide